Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Nice motel Clean and well kept and quiet. Would stay here again for sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Do not stay here!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Air conditioner in room broken. Reserved a king with sofa bed and they put us in one bed room. As we are co-workers this was very uncomfortable. We took turns on the floor I can verify that the carpet is disgusting! Then they kept taking the extra blankets, good thing the air conditioning didn't work... Or we might have really needed them. Every ice and vending machine on every floor but the lobby had a sign that said "empty."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms not as nice as the Hilton Garden Inn. Weekend housekeeping did not do a good job. Breakfast service terrible on weekdays - grouchy staff
Location: Good location. Hilton Garden Inn next door is better.
Stayed 4 nights. Overall experience okay. Noisy neighbors. Room okay, not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Mixed Feelings

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Good location. Very nice facilities. The room was very clean and looked new.
Cons: The elevator and the loud noises.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby and lots of cool places to visit in the area.
The hotel is very nice, and the staff was very accommodating. The room we stayed in was next to the elevator and made loud noises all throughout the night. It was very difficult to sleep with the elevator continually making those noises. If we had another room, it would probably be a better stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Rooms had plenty of space and very clean,staff was very nice and our kids really enjoyed the pool. We will certainly visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexsandra from New York

Great people.

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexsandra from Florida

Perfect location

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice and quite surroundings. Close to several restaurants and shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A., from California

Visiting Family

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The reason for the low ranking was because: 1. Our room was RIGHT NEXT to a very LOUD elevator that woke us up at 3:00 in the morning all the way until we got out of bed :( 2. They were remodeling the hotel so it was messy/old looking (carpet pulled away from sides of elevator, paint patches on wall, etc) 3. However, they had a friendly staff, and a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels