Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB Canada

Nice Hotel and lots of places to eat nearby

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Disney is nearby and lots of shopping and places to ear nearby.
We only stayed here 2 days so everything was good as expected. We always stay at the Hampton Inn whenever we visit the States as they provide free breakfast which is yummy. The Hotel is not too far away from Disney Parks or Knott's Berry Farm or the Malls/Outlets if you want to shop. The rooms were clean and spacious and the bathrooms were very clean as well. Overall we had a wonderful stay at Hampton.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location to Disneyland
Nice hotel for visiting Disneyland. I could hear running around on room above - hence it is suspected construction is wood -not concrete. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn fypress

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Good hotel good service. In particular PJ who does the afternoon shift was exceptional. only one small issue. Ac in our room was a little bit loud. Other than that highly recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: complimentary breakfast, quite and safe location, free parking
Cons: coffee should not be inside the bathroom, cleaner bathroom, room seems dusty when we arrived
Location: safe/ quite location, near starbucks.15 minutes from disneyland
it's an ok experience. Would be so much better if they add mini fridge and microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel would recommend

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Nice clean hotel great stay. I would highly recommend if you are staying for Disneyland. It is a bit of drive but not bad. Very close to places to eat so you don't have to spend to much on food at Disneyland. The Breakfast they provide was good not filling. Overall great experience probably will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

I really enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay definitely stay a lot longer next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Esecially, hot breakfast was excellent. Room was clean. Staffs are very kind and well trained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel not what I was exoecting

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Hotel staff is not friendly they don't make an effort to get to know you. I asks for a taxi and the person in the front looked at me like what the heck. AC didn't work, but we called front desk and they came to fix it right away. Not what I was expecting from a Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: Beds were a little hard I guess thats my opinion.
Location: Location was not bad everything you needed was nearby so I was please.
It was an over all good experience. We especially like the Breakfast every morning. For the price and value The Hamptons cant be beat…
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Everything was great ! Except the refrigerator was so small and there was no microwave😕 at least they don't charge parking fee😁