Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted May 24, 2015
Room is clean, great industrial, quiet location, breakfast is your basic eggs, fruit, pastries and coffee. The breakfast staff was fast and very kind. Two complaints I have is the girl that checked us in was not friendly and didn't listen to us at all when we had questions and the coffee maker should not be in the bathroom...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Clean hotel, great breakfast

Posted May 18, 2015
Stayed here one night. 15 minute drive from Disneyland. Breakfast included waffles, omelets, sausage, potatoes, bagels, fruit, oatmeal, cereal, yogurt.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Terrible experience of staying

Posted May 13, 2015
The wall is paper thin!!! I wasn't able to sleep well because of next room's noise and upper room's foot steps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Great Breakfast - Better Chair For Desk Needed

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, wired Internet, cleanliness, great staff, comfortable bed
Cons: PLEASE a decent chair for working on the computer!
Location: Biz trip so was convenient to business location, not sure about other attractions though the racetrack seems to be close.
First time visit - very impressed by staff, breakfast, room.... except for the chair that was supposed to be used for the computer pull out desk. Bed didn't hurt my back - but that chair was definitely uncomfortable. I suspect comfort was sacrificed for designer appearance, but some of us have real work to do once at the biz trip hotel. Wired Internet was a definite plus, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom , BC, Canada

15 min. Drive to Disney. Good neighborhood!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Clean, well run Hotel. Breakfast was good and staff friendly. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Great

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I was impressed at what a gem this hotel was. Free parking and the breakfast was amazing. The selection was amazing! The hotel was very clean and the decor up to date. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Amazing!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The best Disneyland trip! Comfortable and clean! About 20 minutes from the park. Breakfast was delicious and staff was friendly! When we checked into our room we didn't have a mini fridge, we requested one and in about 5 minutes a staff member was at our door with a mini fridge! :) will definitely be recommending to friends and booking here for future trips!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

excelente hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
muy buena ubicacion para ir a disney. El desayuno estaba muy bueno y completo. El hotel estaba muy limpio y los cuartos tambien. El staff estuvo excelente. Buena experiencia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015
a little bit far from disney theme park, but the room is clean, the stuff are nice and overall experience is good to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Just Okay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: There was a curry restaurant out the side door.
Cons: Staff attitude. The front desk should Stay off the cellphone and not text while a customer is standing in front of you.
Location: Not a lot around, a couple miles from Disney or Knotts. There is a target shopping center out the front door. Curry out the side.
Okay, a little pricey being in the middle of a target shopping center. Check in was a little off. Staff was on her cellphone texting and wouldn't look up from her phone, till I said something about it.