Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Location: Location was ok, it was close to Knotts Berry Farm and Disney Land. Also a few minutes drive to the highway. There's shopping center next to it.
Stayed here for 10 nights and it was great. Can't complain much as the bed sheets were arranged and towels were changed everyday. Breakfast was included which worked for us even though it was almost the same every morning - did a rotation of it rather than having the same everyday, there was a good selection anyways. We didn't mind the location - it was in between the places we wanted to go. There was no fridge in the room or kettle for hot water but hot water was available in the lobby. They had laundry room and it was open until midnight which was good for us being on budget and coming back from theme parks late almost every night. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ringwood, nj

Excellent hotel especially for price!!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The most outstanding thing about the hotel was the cleanliness! The room was spotless, even smelled clean but not antiseptic. The room was basic but more spacious than most. The beds very comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating.the breakfast was also basic but good. We would absolutely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union City

Nice clean hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Nice clean hotel close to Disneyland. Love Hampton Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The rooms were clean, breakfast was good. There were alot of restaurants and shops nearby that you could walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Visiting relatives near Anaheim and this was a great find! Room was clean, beds were super comfortable and showers were hot! The room did not have a refrigerator though which would have made the stay fantastic however a refrigerator was not shown as an amenity so can't complain too much about that. Breakfast was more than adequate and the fitness center equipment appeared new and well maintained. Pool was a bit on the small side but did the job of cooling us off and the kids enjoyed it. Overall a great stay and would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Hotel, comfortable beds!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accommodating! When we got checked into our room my wife was immediately dissapointed that there wasn't a refrigerator. I called the front desk and they brought us one. Happy wife happy life! Location was close to Disneyland, about an hour drive to Hollywood. Closest beach was Huntington which was about 35 min. Target, Starbucks and plenty of fast food and restaurants all in walking distance. Free breakfast was great! They even have to-go breakfast bags waiting at the front desk if you don't get up early enough to eat breakfast. Would definitely stay here again if visiting LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mando from Austin, TX

Great place and great location

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: It was located close to friends and many attractions.
Cons: I did not use the swimming pool but the only thing I would recommend is a little more shade like palm trees or umbrellas.
Location: The nearby attractions are Knott's Berry Farm, Disneyland, Medieval Times and more. The beach was a short drive but overall the location is perfect.
Reception desk was very helpful during my stay. They were very polite and prompt too! On my second day I checked in at 3 am and someone was there to help me out. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martinez Family from B

Near to Disneyland

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Waking distance to near by restaurants clean and good prices. It was alright for the prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, awful AC

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Title says it all, though I was so tired the AC hardly affected me. Just sucks to wake up both freezing and sweating in the same night. Otherwise, the breakfast was almost comically good.