Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The rooms were clean, breakfast was good. There were alot of restaurants and shops nearby that you could walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Visiting relatives near Anaheim and this was a great find! Room was clean, beds were super comfortable and showers were hot! The room did not have a refrigerator though which would have made the stay fantastic however a refrigerator was not shown as an amenity so can't complain too much about that. Breakfast was more than adequate and the fitness center equipment appeared new and well maintained. Pool was a bit on the small side but did the job of cooling us off and the kids enjoyed it. Overall a great stay and would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Hotel, comfortable beds!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accommodating! When we got checked into our room my wife was immediately dissapointed that there wasn't a refrigerator. I called the front desk and they brought us one. Happy wife happy life! Location was close to Disneyland, about an hour drive to Hollywood. Closest beach was Huntington which was about 35 min. Target, Starbucks and plenty of fast food and restaurants all in walking distance. Free breakfast was great! They even have to-go breakfast bags waiting at the front desk if you don't get up early enough to eat breakfast. Would definitely stay here again if visiting LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mando from Austin, TX

Great place and great location

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: It was located close to friends and many attractions.
Cons: I did not use the swimming pool but the only thing I would recommend is a little more shade like palm trees or umbrellas.
Location: The nearby attractions are Knott's Berry Farm, Disneyland, Medieval Times and more. The beach was a short drive but overall the location is perfect.
Reception desk was very helpful during my stay. They were very polite and prompt too! On my second day I checked in at 3 am and someone was there to help me out. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martinez Family from B

Near to Disneyland

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Waking distance to near by restaurants clean and good prices. It was alright for the prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Great Price from J

Close to Disneyland, shopping and food.

Posted May 26, 2014
Just far enough to be out of the traffic and nighttime noise but close enough to the parks. Good breakfast but no in room refrigerators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa D. from Phoenix, AZ.

So Fresh and So Clean

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I came in for a Disney / Beach weekend. I picked this hotel purely on reviews and was so happy when we arrived to such a clean room, the breakfast was awesome and the staff was very helpful. We spent our first night after travels sitting out by the pool, very relaxing. We were about 20 minutes from Disney Land and the beach. After seeing the "walking" distance hotels I was glad we made the choice to stay at this Hampton location as it superseded our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Kansas City, MO

A really pleasant stay

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: It was convenient to everything I needed and it included a big breakfast! I would stay there again.
Cons: I was amazed to see that the room design did not include closets.
Location: Lots of close by options for restaurants and fast food places.
We stayed here for 5 nights. The room always looked impeccable when we came back to it that night. The front desk was always friendly and helpful. Breakfast included eggs, sausage and potatoes, along with many other choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

One of the Best Inn that I Have Stayed

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, plenty of shopping right next door. The room was clean and comfortable. The cookies at night and the breakfast in the morning were great.