Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, CA

Nice hotel, awesome included breakfast

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Very close to Disneyland, Garden Grove, Little Saigon. The hot breakfast is fantastic.
Cons: Free parking would be nice.
Location: Said above.
Very nice facility, walking distance to Disneyland. The included breakfast is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Add another elevator.
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance.i
Our room was very clean and comfortable.the staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The reason I would not stay here again is because housekeeping left our room open after they cleaned. I thought it was a mistake until I saw another room left open during our stay. Luckily none of my stuff was stolen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Was charged for "free" wi fi due to they "said" wrong button was pushed. No explanation given up front.
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Disneyland
Didn't spend much time at hotel. But it was an okay hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shiny from seattle

A good choice

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Location, the king bed, w/ family room style room was a neat set up. Gave the kiddo his own space with a twin bed, beanbag, dresser and flat screen.
Cons: Bigger trash cans in room or additional trash bags in cans would be nice. Cans are very small and you get 2.
Location: It's Anaheim! There's everything to do!
Stayed here for the Disney, universal studios part of our vacation. Breakfast is offered as well as internet. I'm not one who utilizes the daily housekeeping service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Anaheim

Kinda far from Disneyland, but there is a shuttle

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast helps reduce cost significantly! Beds were comfortable and clean. There is also good sized fridge and microwave.
Cons: Stairwell exit door was very hard to open. Otherwise, no real complaints. The staff were very nice and attentive.
The shuttle is shared with other area hotels and leaves every 30 minutes. It costs about $5.50 per person for multi day use
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charlie from brooklyn ny

Great place.

Posted May 28, 2014
Great little hotel, but the wifi is weak. Awesome staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cecil from Oakdale

Love this hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cant say enough! From the friendly hellos and smiles to the comfy bed and great breakfast! I will stay again and again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from honolulu, hi

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: I like the kitchen and the free breakfast.
Cons: Need a better gift shop.
Location: Location is close to a lot of restaurants and Disneyland.
Great hotel for a family vacation. Room was spacious for the price I paid for.