Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calexico,CA

Nice,clean and comfy

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The super comfortable bed/pillows and the breakfast.
Cons: the check-in time, should be earlier
Location: Disneyland/ Disney California adventure
Great! Room are super clean and super comfy bed, near to Disney, walk distance to restaurants, mini market sore, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Disney hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel twice, and have had an awesome experience both times, checking in and out or even just passing by them the staff was kind and friendly, rooms are kept up and clean, halls are clean and quiet, other guest we ran into were friendly, and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a weekend getaway

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Overall experience was OK. Problems with some lights not working correctly. Bathroom fan not working. Would probably not recommend at listed rates but Expedia rate was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson Az

Posted Mar 2, 2015
good hotel staff, very good breakfast a variety on different days also very clean I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Starting to get a little run down

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Staff was really great.
Cons: The breakfast was poor. Apparently nobody knows how to cook eggs. They are always browned. Who cooks eggs that far???
Staff was great. Speedy check in, positive reception in the breakfast area. Just OK: The room was in slight disrepair. The bed frame (particle board) was falling apart and would make a bunch of noise if you moved on the bed. The shower head surround fell off of the wall showing a big hole where the plumbing goes through. The door frame appears to be steel because it is rusting where it meets the floor. The fridge cooling coils were covered in 2" of ice because the door wouldn't seal. The shuttle to Disneyland was great. The price was great (<$100 a night)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redlands, Ca

Disneyland weeken

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The staff was very friendly and nice. The first night they had popcorn and cookies in the lobby and my son loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Antioch, CA

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel isn't a new one, but it has been renovated and was clean. The breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and helpful. They got me a crib from one of their sister properties because they were out (at no charge). I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great!