Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW YORK

NICE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: I LIKE THE SPACE OF THE ROOMS, AND GETTING UP TO A BREAKFAST
Cons: NOISE! NOISE LEVEL FROM BATHROOM FAN, AND AIR CONDITIONER IS QUITE LOUD
Location: LOCATION IS GREAT, AND CONVENIENT TO BEACH AREAS, RESTAURANTS, SHOPS, ETC!
VERY CLEAN, VERY HELPFUL STAFF, AND VERY NICE BREAKFAST! THE LADY WHO TAKES CARE OF THE BREAKFAST ROOM, DOES A VERY GOOD JOB, SHES VERY SWEET, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, AND KEEPS EVERYTHING IMMACULATE! SHES A KEEPER!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandriafrom New York City

Great Stay! Room with a view!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
The best stay I have ever had at a hotel. Staff called me by my first name everyday, wrote me a thank you card and gave me a care package when I left. Honestly, the greatest stay- I will definitely be returning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Washington

Smoky - even in non smoking room

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
I asked for a non smoking room but when I got to my room, I thought there must be a mistake. The room reeked of heavy smoke. My entire building was supposedly non smoking but my guess is it used to be smoking and they never cleaned the carpets or drapes to get the smoke smell out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NYE getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
My daughter & sister stayed with me in a suite, which was very nice! We had a nice ocean view, just wish we were closer to the water & pier!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hotel completo

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel muy completo a todos los niveles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Phoenix

Sleepless in San Clemente

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second night...we had a group from a wedding party staying next to us...sounded more like a frat party...i called front desk...obviously no one wanted to go tell the group to quite down..disappointing with 3 kids trying to sleep at 11pm ..probably will choose a different place next time ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Quick stay on the way to San Diego...

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable and clean
Cons: While eliminating the sound of the freeway would be my response to this question - it is entirely unfair considering the location of the establishment
Location: My stay was so short (1 night) this was not something I can comment about.
As a last minute stay driven by a work meeting in San Diego, this hotel was sufficient. The noise from the freeway outside my room was a bit challenging, but other than that, I could see this hotel as being a wonderful option for folks who desired to stay longer in the area. While I experienced the sound of the freeway, my morning view was met with the golf course and ocean across the highway. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Internet access was a simple connection... Consider your needs and go from there...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MAfrom Long Beach

Great place for nearby wedding

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great view of golf course. Able to walk to/from wedding. The staff was very nice to our crazy extended family that took over the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Calgary, Alberta

Hi

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Management was excellant. Remembered my name at first contact. Breakfast room was very clean and food was fresh.