Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This was a very decent hotel for the price! The service was excellent and the rooms were clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great staff, close to the beach. Nice and clean!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
I'll definitely stay again. The staff was friendly and the hotel was nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to events we were going to.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: suite was closed off from bedroom Excellent breakfast
Stayed there because it was close to the event we attended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This hotel is Close to almost every place we wanted to go to. Easy to find easy to park. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUSANNA from Los Angeles

Great service. Clean rooms. Comfortable.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms, sufficient breakfast. Very comfortable for one night stay we had.One thing that I didn't really like is that you walk into the bedroom and need to go through it to get to the living room. Normally, living room is the closest to the entrance. I think, it was somewhat noisier because of that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very recommended

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
very clean, nice,and comfort, except car noise at ocean view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice staying near ocean side and golf resort

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
very clean, and comforable staying, recommendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very recommendable hotel in Sanclemente

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent room condition, but noise on ocean side
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

Southern Cali Comfort

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Price, room size, excellent mattress, breakfast, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We spent time on the beach in San Clemente, ate in local restaurants, and did a day at Disneyland. The Mission at San Juan Capistrano was nice.
Well laid out, comfortable room - we had a king suite - underground parking and a very nice complimentary breakfast. A roach in the room, but it is a tropical climate, so that's not terribly surprising. The staff was excellent. We stayed a week tipped the maid well. The I-5 road noise was noticeable but covered by running the fan. We were on the street side on the first floor. Next time I'll ask for east side away from the street.