Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Nice hotel close to the beach. no fragrances.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
This hotel was comfortable and clean, with the small exception of a food stain on our couch which was rectified immediately. We are allergic to perfumes and didn't smell anything when we walked into the room. That was great. The perfumes from the free toiletries has gotten into the towels slightly so if you are extremely allergic beware. The pool is a little small but the hot tub is big. Great staff, great suite rooms with an extra sink by the microwave/refrigerator area made our one week stay much easier. So did the free full breakfasts. You can make your own waffles--great for the kids. Anyway, we had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Busing from out of state

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: The breakfast was pretty bad
Location: Close drive to beach and shopping..on the main road in San Clemente
The hotel is great... Quiet and easy drive to beach and shopping. Only negative was the breakfast. Very little selection and not hot at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This was a very decent hotel for the price! The service was excellent and the rooms were clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great staff, close to the beach. Nice and clean!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
I'll definitely stay again. The staff was friendly and the hotel was nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to events we were going to.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: suite was closed off from bedroom Excellent breakfast
Stayed there because it was close to the event we attended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This hotel is Close to almost every place we wanted to go to. Easy to find easy to park. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quality of servis

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Las Vegas, NV

Nice family stay near the beach

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. Small pool, but expected as hotel is not large. Good location near the beach. Easy access to local restaurants. Road noise from Interstate not a problem. Parking a bit tight. Good room size for 2 queen suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUSANNA from Los Angeles

Great service. Clean rooms. Comfortable.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms, sufficient breakfast. Very comfortable for one night stay we had.One thing that I didn't really like is that you walk into the bedroom and need to go through it to get to the living room. Normally, living room is the closest to the entrance. I think, it was somewhat noisier because of that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels