Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Sucky hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Smelly rooms, for dome reason the carpet was sticky when I walk around the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

Nice and quiet close to the beach.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Definitely will go back nice staff people that is there to help clean facility and rooms the pool is empty most of the time close to the beach Starbucks and other fast food places outside nice and quiet area close to long beach 5 stars...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy location to surf side seal beach

Posted Aug 25, 2014
All I can say is that I left my ipad in the room and the staff retrieved it and handed it to the manager who called and notified me. Thank you honest staff, we will recommend you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Very quiet and conveniently located.
Cons: The breakfast buffet area was too crowded at about 8 AM although I think it's because it's Summer!
Location: There restaurants close by, as well as shopping center all within a convenient distance.
Even if Expedia failed to complete my reservation, the staff member graciously gave me a room and said that she would try to contact Expedia later since she was very busy with guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Seal Beach

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: I'd like more flyers about local events and stores
Front Desk staff were the best. The room was clean and the location was just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
VERY comfortable hotel with great amenities close to all the important stuff at seal beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn from Seal Beach

pleased by the comfort

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and I felt the room was ready for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy Jo from ATL from ATL

Good stay for business

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine, clean and safe. Neighborhood is industrial, so if you're looking for a view go elsewhere. If you're looking for a comfortable bed and a jumping point for other locations, it is fine.