Ratings based on 3,584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland as well as relaxing !!!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
We had a very memorable time. The hotel was perfect Thank you !
3 out of 5
by G. from Northern California

Charged For Everything!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Not much, Hyatt much better.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Bland and boring. Disney close but not a free shuttle so we took taxis' everywhere.
We had to pay for parking, internet, breakfast, et al. For such a 'name' hotel they were cheap in what we had to pay for. Not very welcoming. Guest store priced at triple for regular items. Only coffee in room was free, I hope!
3 out of 5
by Amy from S.

Nothing great!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights during spring break. Did book because of the closeness to Disney. However that was the only good thing. Being that it's a Hilton hotel, I expected much more... Lobby/lounge area was nice and well kept. But the room floor was old and worn, definitely needs to fixed up. Room was just regular...nothing special...shower was small and water pressure was horrible. Bathroom door does not lock, and inside handle was broken, and fell off and it wasn't fixed.. They housekeepers just put it on the counter. Did eat at the pool grill, food was good. No complaints there. Sorry didn't take any pics of the room, but the pictures posted by the hotel are most likely older, back from when they just opened. For such a great area they should really do some remodeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Everything good but the beds can kinda be very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney Vacation

Posted Apr 18, 2014
It was awesome everybody was so nice and my family really enjoyed themselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Every nice

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: the rooms and the pool area where very nice and relaxing
Cons: the way the service is in the buffet. One of the ladies kind of pushed me to the side to take care of someone that goes there all the time
Location: went to Disneyland
Was one of the nice Hotels I have ever stayed at. Will tell me friends about it and will return again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vandy from Redlands

Great Location

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything! Staff was great!
Cons: We didn't have a ice bucket and had to ask twice for it.
Location: Cheer competition, Disneyland, Downtown Disney, restaurants.
Perfect for the cheer competition at the convention center. Everyone was VERY accommodating for all our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Real poor for the price of 216 per night +

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: From the TOP to the BOTTOM
Location: Paying for rooms, no money left to do anything!!!!
Rooms were in the class of $39.95 a night NOT 216 per night. 1st room we had was a 5 min. walk from the elevator, next room was better. I feel that 216 + for a room I should not need to pay $30.00 for a refrigerator, plus $16.00 a night for parking my car in their lot. I have stayed at 1st classed Hotel's in Las Vegas for a lot less money, and had a refrigerator and with FREE PARKING. Calif has out priced it's self.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Biggest hotel disappointment

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: location, that's all its got.
Cons: complete renovations to the washrooms and furnishing. need to do something with the beds and pillows, couldn't get a good night sleep.
pricy for the condition of the rooms and beds. it wasn't what I was expecting for the money paid, when we stepped into the rooms it felt like we travelled 30 years back in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

Birthday

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Wonderful and great value loved it hhhhh hhhhhhhh hhhhh hhhhh