Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Dark, small old rooms with uncomfortable beds room smelled like smoke. Bad stay for Disney land go to the Hampton inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Imperial Valley

Hilton Garden Inn Wonderful!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable rooms and beds.
Cons: Parking is limited with three large resorts very close to one another. Parking can be found but you may have to walk a bit.
Our family just stayed over the weekend at the Hilton Garden Inn and had a wonderful time. The hotel staff was great and our room smelled and looked clean. This was an issue for us as we have stayed at other modestly priced hotels closer to Disneyland and the rooms were not as nice as the one at the Hilton. Most rooms have a window unit but it was nice to have a thermostat on the wall that controlled the window unit. Some hotel rooms have that musty smell but not at the Hilton. The bathrooms were clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Beach Park, IL

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Front Desk Staff is excellent. Rooms had small fridge, microwave, and lots of cabinets.
Cons: Pool area could be a little bigger.
Location: About a 20 minute walk to Disney parks. Starbucks around the corner in neighboring hotel.
Hotel is within walking distance to Disneyland, although they do provide a shuttle service for a small fee. The shuttle service was very nice. Front Desk Clerks were very helpful and very nice. Lobby has complimentary coffee in the morning, fruit infused water, and complimentary afternoon snacks. Pool area is a little small, but overall, the hotel is very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Was close to our tournament.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This hotel charges $12 to park in their parking lot. Not a garage, but a parking lot. When we returned to our car it was covered in water spots, even on the roof! Also, the drains in the bathroom smelled like sewer! I had to keep the drain closed. I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel within close proximity to Angel Stadium

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice hotel minus the rock hard crinkly bed and the sink that wouldn't drain properly. In our room it says check out at 11am so we rushed to get out on time and come to find out that it is noon. Very frustrating when it's standard noon at most places. This definitely needs to be addressed. The parking is horrible at night. I advised the staff that if I'm paying for parking I should get a spot. They allowed us to park up front because they knew it was there problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great hotel near Disneyland

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. Close to Disneyland. Very friendly staff. Will recommend it to everyone. Love the shuttle service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the value.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Walking distance to everything...except Disneyland.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Being able to buy our Disneyland Tickets from the Hotel to avoid lines at the Park.
Cons: The room air freshener was too strong, not everyone likes the same scents, gave me a headache.
The day and night staff were very pleasant. Nice clean comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin

Visiting my son who just moved to the area.

Posted May 27, 2014
Comfortable, clean, spacious and great location. Beautiful grounds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cristy from Santa Barbara, ca

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
I was in Orange moving my daughter from Chapman University. We stayed one night at this hotel. It was nice and clean, The staff was friendly and helpful.