Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around great place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Staff alway ready help
Pleasent feel, close to college and surrounding area of Fullerton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angels

What you expect from Holiday Inn

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The staff is very helpful and friendly. The front desk guy--who seemed to be there all the time was especially helpful.
You always know what to expect from Holiday Inn. Good, clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff, good breakfasts. The pool is also very nice and comfortable--despite the children, but what can you do?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Little Rock, AR

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: large clean bathroom, comfy bed, quiet
Cons: more attractive pool area, keep the ducks out of the pool (doing what ducks doo)
Location: I was visiting family. the location was ideal.
nice large room, very clean, nice furniture, polite staff, quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from San Jacinto Calif.

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and service. I stay here everytime I have a conference at CSU Fullerton, which is several times a year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M.E. from Cerritos, CA

Romantic Anniversary Stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
What can we say but it was so nice to get away for a night and spend some quality time together. The room is well appointed and was really clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HLC from Seattle, WA

Great hotel stay with key problems

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: It is very convenient to a lot of fast food places.
Cons: Front Desk could be a bit more flexible and friendly.
Location: In-n-out, Sonic, El Pollo Loco, McDonald's are right next door.
The hotel room was really wonderful. I really enjoyed the bed and pillows and the room was extremely large. There aren't many covered parking spaces, but we never had a major problem with finding parking. The room had a hot tub, which was a pleasant surprise. One issue we had was that our room key stopped working after the first night and we had to get a new key at the front desk. I had to present my ID in order for them to get a new room key and found out that the key was mistakenly programmed for 1 night. Oops! Other than that, I had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariam from Laguna Niguel

Great King Room with Jacuzzi

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to this hotel to stay overnight just to get away from our apartment an hour away because of pest control issues. We needed to stay in this much needed jacuzzi treatment for our bodies. However we wished the late night agent was a bit more courteous to get us a crib for our baby and at least tell us where to park since parking is an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com