Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whittier, Ca

King Suite is the way to go

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The king suite is amazing. All the .amenities are first class. The jacuzzi is the bonus. My only complaint is on the hotel website and on the printed menus inside the room shows they serve dinner until 10pm on Saturdays. That is not the case. They stop at 9pm. A little bit of fast advertisement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

best option near Placentia

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: Nothing to improve.
There's another hotel chain near CSUFullerton, but it is not as nice as this Holiday Inn. Staff are really good: courteous, friendly, professional, etc. Room is extremely comfortable with a first-class bed. Great mattress and good pillows. Unbelievably quiet given its close proximity to the 57 freeway. This Holiday Inn is my first choice when seeing family in Placentia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Customer Service and attention
Cons: ok
quick service, Good breakfast, attentive waitress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judyfrom Phoenix, AZ

Holiday Inn Anaheim - Fullerton / Jan 25-27, 2015

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
I wanted to extend my stay one additional day - and was not accommodated. That was the only sad element to my stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christinafrom San Diego

Successful business trip

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were staying just 1 night for business and it was perfect. I loved having the restaurant right there in the hotel. It made it very convenient. However you are not short on other food options right out the door of the hotel lobby as well. The hotel was clean cozy and quiet. The service was excellent as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very Relaxing and Quiet
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brittanyfrom Huntington Beach

Needs a renovation

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in serious need of a renovation. The rooms are dark and dingy. While the staff tried to be accommodating, there is nothing they could do to make up for a dilapidated room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfortable bed, but not much else

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
They gave us a room next to the elevators and it was very loud all night. We tried to order room service, but first they gave us an old menu with items they didn't have and were fairly rude about it. When we got the correct menu, they were out of several things. We gave up and ate elsewhere. The windows also faced an ugly outdoor corridor, they could at least spruce it up with some potted plants. Not sure it was worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra stort rum med 2-sitsigt bubbelbadkar som vi anvande en del. Bra frukost med varm mat, fruktsallad, vafflor, mm.