Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Conveniently located

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Shopping, dining, and transportation to and from Disneyland all conveniently accessible because the Anaheim Resort Transportation (ART) pick up and drop off is located in front of this Holiday Inn. No need to drive to the park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

OK hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: The rooms need to be updated, ie. broken tiles, rust around the tubs.
We stayed here for 12 days in July. We chose this hotel because it was a reasonable price, location, and we have stayed at Holiday Inn's before and were happy with the facilities. The room is very spacious and the staff are very friendly and the cleaning staff was very quick with cleaning our room every day. My only complaint is that the hotel rooms are in need of repairs. The lobby area looks like they were recently remodeled but the rooms have not been touched. Not quite what we have experienced in our other stays in Holiday Inns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Nice hotel close to Disneyland Nice swimming pool but you should have complementary breakfast for your guest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alameda, CA

Good Hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Hotel is close to Disneyland. Has a restaurant onsite which operates for breakfast and dinner only and you can charge to room.
Cons: Hotel is currently undergoing some renovation, however, noise is at a minimum. You can hear the fireworks from Disneyland.
Hotel was clean and has a restaurant called Burger Theory onsite. If you choose not to drive and park at Disneyland, the ART shuttle bus stops onsite of the hotel and there is a fee associated with the transportation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Not ideal if you go to work

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet
Location: Disney pretty close
Everything is fine for vacations. If you plan to work some days avoid this Hotel. Internet connection does not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The hotel is in a good location. The room needs updating. Bathroom was not in good shape. If you are planning to use a roll away bed there will be no room to move in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Don't get the kids suite

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Kids suite was a real disappointment, really cramped, seems they just removed a bed in a standard room and installed a partition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Easy access to disneyland

Posted Jul 9, 2015
It was ok. Hotel was under some remodel which was inconvenient. Access to pool was nice. Laundry service was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Great location. Bus service to Disneyland was good. On site restaurant was good.
Cons: More detail to cleaning - especially the overall cleanliness of the bathroom. Shower is in need of repair. Toilet did not flush properly.
Location: Disneyland - the reason for my visit.
The room was not ready upon arrival. Bags were stored for me. Returning 3 hours later room was still not ready which I found a bit strange. Bathroom was not as clean as I expect. It is a nice enough hotel, in a great location but it could use some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Nice hotel, driving distance from Disneyland.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Room was very clean. It had a fairly large refrigerator and a microwave. The restaurant downstairs deliver meals to the room and the food is delicious and reasonably priced.