Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Great location. Bus service to Disneyland was good. On site restaurant was good.
Cons: More detail to cleaning - especially the overall cleanliness of the bathroom. Shower is in need of repair. Toilet did not flush properly.
Location: Disneyland - the reason for my visit.
The room was not ready upon arrival. Bags were stored for me. Returning 3 hours later room was still not ready which I found a bit strange. Bathroom was not as clean as I expect. It is a nice enough hotel, in a great location but it could use some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Nice hotel, driving distance from Disneyland.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Room was very clean. It had a fairly large refrigerator and a microwave. The restaurant downstairs deliver meals to the room and the food is delicious and reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. no parking.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: the parking
Location: disneyland
After a long day at Disneyland came into the hotel only to find there was no parking spaces available. Expressed concern to staff that evening and was told to park in the hotel next door. That would be perfect, if I were staying at the hotel next door. The hotel had blocked all the rear parking spots because they were planning on doing some landscaping in the morning. It was not fun having to carry to young children a sleep after a long day at Disneyland from a parking lot that was at a different hotel. Would not stay here and would not recommended any of my friends to stay here either. Mainly what disappointed me was when I addressed by concern to the staff that evening the attitude I received was basically "tuff. that's just the way it is." Not very good staff. Also, this hotel was signage all over stating they sell Disney tickets right there. When I went to buy my tickets, they only had tickets for adults, not for children. Don't think you should say you sell tickets if you don't have any.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Room was good but the carpets felt dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The spa and pool area were nice
Cons: The bathroom in our room and all of the things I mentioned about our experience
Location: Angel Stadium Honda Center both were very close to the hotel
First... this was in ROOM 611 The hotel check in clerk was so boring.... zero personality Next... The bathtub looked disgusting...like it was whitewashed and it was chipping away from the side of the bathtub. The shower walls looked like they had water damage from an upstairs room...stains everywhere. Did not like how the bathroom door was arranged. If it was opened, and someone came in the room, the door to the room and the bathroom door would hit each other. The wall plug where the lamp is on the nightstand is so loose, the plug wouldn't stay in the wall, therefore making the lamp unable to be turned on. Could not log onto the wi-fi from my laptop...that was frustrating. The ice machines were located on a different floor than our room was, but there were no signs directing us to the ice machine. We were not able to get our credit to our American Airlines miles.. the clerk was unable to look it up and never got back to us if we got points credited or not. She stated she would do it later but we never heard back from her.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We had a late check in, went to the room and there were cockroaches in the bathroom. The room was close to the freeway side, so it was loud from outside noise, and the walls were thin, so expect to hear your neighbors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Both our rooms were nicely cleaned, hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, enjoyed our stay and would come back to stay here again because its close to Disneyland. Room prices were reasonable only thing was parking was hard to find but other than that everything was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasília-DF, Brasil

Hotel razoável perto da Disney.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Infelizmente nos colocaram num quarto de frente para a rodovia ao invés de nos colocar num quarto de frente para os parques da Disney, mesmo o hotel estando vazio. O quarto era antigo e o banheiro precisa de reforma, especialmente a banheira que precisa ser trocada urgentemente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nice ,comfortable ,clean hotel. Would like to come back and refer someone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Overall good place to stay even tho they forgot to clean our room.