Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The hotel was a modest level and breakfast is bad .. I went outside the hotel to have a breakfast, although my reservation includes breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
It was ok location was good! It was about a 7 minute drive to Disney! The staff was very nice. It just wasn't as clean as I would expect a 4 star hotel to be. One thing that I was unhappy with was the carpet in front of the mini fridge being wet. It wasn't that big of a deal but was not ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Good Clean Hotel. Close to everything. Nice friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
It was great .. Off the main beat and path .. Was clean.. Comfortable and great for the price.. First time I've used Expedia and everything was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anaheim,Ca

Nice location away from the crowd

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Nice location,easy to get around, and very quiet. The only complaint I have is the shower tub looked aweful. There also isn't a shuttle into Disneyland but i have a parking pass. Everyone was polite and welcomed us every time we walked into the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, ca

Nice hotel, near Disneyland

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Great Valentines getaway, hotel is near many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean & comfortable stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
My husband & I stayed at the Holiday Inn Resort for our visit to Disneyland. We loved the free parking and location-- close to Disney & Garden Walk. We love the cheesecake factory. The room was very clean and spacious. The bed is very comfortable with puffy pillows. It was nice that it was a quiet place so we can get our rest as well. We asked for extra shampoo and they brought it up very promptly and let us check out an hour later as we needed. It is a safe and clean location as well. We were on the 5th floor and had a view of Disney CA Adventure it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Modesto, Ca

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice and clean rooms...well worth the money...overall it was a good hotel..management took care of smokers in my room next door. This hotel is a non smoking hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Great experience

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Amazing price, friendly staff, nice rooms and overall enjoyed my stay! Will be coming back again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The hotel is located right next to probably one of the busiest freeway in LA. The noise from the freeway traffic was very bothersome.