Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

In & Out close by

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience and freeway close.
Cons: I could only recommend things be upgraded once the summer season is over.
Location: Location was great.
The hotel staff were all 5 of 5 - very conscientious friendly and took care of business. The young lady who checked me in even remembered me from a previous stay which blew me away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i enjoy my stay here

Posted Jul 27, 2014
i feel like at home when i live d there, i really enjoy my stay in this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

Not easily accessible

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The lobby was clean
Cons: Customer service
Location: Location was surrounded by construction and it was frustrating getting to the hotel
I tried to contact the hotel manager over three different times and I never heard back from him. I had billing concerns that were not address. Consequently I had to pay an excessive amount for a night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
For the price, you can't ask for much more. They put us on the top floor of the hotel, the room and bathroom was clean, the tv was nice and had enough channels, and there was free parking and free wifi. I definitely recommend this hotel especially if you get a decent price. Also the hotel staff was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario from Texas

Do not offer free breakfast

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Great Location
Cons: Hotel does not have bathroom extractor, for ventilation
Location: go and have a good hamburger around the corner from the hotel at IN and OUT
good location easy access to the freeway,I asked about other Hilton offer free continentals breakfasts and I was told you have to buy buffet breakfast with the reservation, and when I did it there was no such an offer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
There were two problems. Some of the tv stations were not clear. The air conditioning unit didnt blow cold air. It circulated warm air around the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ron

OK Hotel for family

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Great customer service
Cons: The rooms. Carpet odour wasn't good. Breakfast was cold and not free.
Location: Restaurant across the hotel. Nevertheless, its not a Safe Neighbourhood ro
Great service. Close to amenities. Breakfast is not free, and it was cold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruined weekend

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I only stayed the because our family loves Red Robbins. When I got there it was closed since November I was upset the Web site shows its in the hotel. No mini fridge. I was told breakfast was free when I made reservations nope the front desk said they lied they don't do free breakfast. Sheets were not changed once while we stayed for 3 days. Never stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Radine from Covina, CA

Blessed on our wedding night!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I booked this hotel in advance for a Queen bed for my husband and I to stay at for the night. On our way there we called to confirm our check-in still, as it was 11pm on our way over there. They had told us that they have a 2 double bed room available and that the queen bedroom was booked due to the many ppl checking in. Anyway, when we got there, the manager had Blessed us with a Suite at no extra charge, that came along with a buffet breakfast for only $2.60 more! Sweet! He truly made our night there a great one for our first night as husband and wife! They are very helpful, clean, and everything was great overall!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pholla

Really quiet and calm

Posted Apr 15, 2014
My experiiences at the holiday inn are usually satisfying. I dont get bothered with any of the hotel staff and they are usually happy