Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well managed with a very nice staff.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Attending a training there. Exceptionally nice and helpful staff in a very clean and well managed Holiday Inn. Restaurant was above average and reasonable. Only issue was that the mattress was a bit tired in my room. Otherwise very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice hotel. nights. Slept well I'm their comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

We are very happy with the overall experience

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: clean and pleasant
Cons: Maybe build a bigger pool
Location: We loved the location... safe, we would like more restaurants and shops nearby.
The hotel is beautiful, clean.. we want to thank the manager Mr Atayde for the free breakfast buffet! We are definetely coming back THANK YOU!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Like this hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Free parking, free wifi, close to airport, this is what I like of this hotel. Also the staff gave us a corner unit which has windows on two sides, pretty satisfied with that. And pretty decent American breakfast with reasonable price. Only thing is that it is close to highway, so could be noisy sometimes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience but not worth the money.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: It was close to the Southcoast Plaza, but there are plenty other hotels in the area as well.
Cons: Customer service, better mattress, cleaner bathroom. the caulks were messy and the set up look like a hospital bathroom.
Location: SOuth Coast Plaza was a hit with the girls.
I rather spend a little more for Double Tree, the bed was too soft and sink in, very uncomfortable. There was only one trash can, I have to walk out side the bath room to throw a cotton away. The room has an stale smell when you walk in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton, NJ

Convenient to airport

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, free airport shuttle.
With beautiful rooms and free airport shuttle it was the perfect place to spend my last night traveling in California. Will definately stay here next time through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alain from Vaudreuil-Dorion

Formation à Santa Ana

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
I must say this hotel is very impressive and may compare to high class hotel service eventhough it looks not as fancy. It has met the majority of my expectations: - Training room ready on the night before training started with all required Equipment (flip chart, pens, extension cord, temperature controlled room with easy access and the training Material in the room) - Hotel personnel was always happy and willing to serve me for any request - Hotel conditions were above average - Restaurent food for any meals was good as well as service at the table - Exercise room was clean, had towels and bottled water - Lunches were always ready on time for the course so we could go back to training on time - Training room was strategically located, close to the restaurent and restrooms as well as the open air - Extra: when I requested to get lunch out by the pool on Wednesday, Alex (food supervisor on that day) made it possible within an hour from lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente volvería en cuanto me sea posible

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atención volveria a hospedarme ahí sin ningún problema muy cerca de todo. Y además ponen a tu disposición vehículo con ciertas millas pero excelente.