Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to disney

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Liked the complimentary breakfast and dinners. Excellent shuttle service to the parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast!
Cons: Toilet was loud.
Free Breakfast! Friendly staff. Free beer and dinner during the week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey, bc

Great family hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Nov 3, 2014
What a great experience we had at Homewood Suites! The staff was great, rooms and amenities were clean and in good condition. Breakfast and dinners were very good. I will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento ca

Close to Disneyland. Great staff!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The staff was great! Helpful and very respectful! The meals r a big help with money. The beds do need to be replaced though. Old and way too soft. Great location to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay in.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
The staff was awesome! Especially the dinning staff...great people! Made us feel welcomed and special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria BC

It's all you need for a nice visit to Disney

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Great staff. Very decent breakfast. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Nice suite. Very spacious.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: Need a facelift and some upgrade.
Location: 3 restaurant across from the parking lot. Starbucks is just a few steps away.
Was not expecting full kitchen, including dining table and living room with comfy sofa, footrest and TV. The bedroom has two very comfortable queen size bed, rather than double bed. Staff are polite, helpful and friendly. Breakfast has great selection from cereal, fruit, waffle and hot breakfast. Lots of seating area in the breakfast area. Overall, very good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Not well run

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Uncomfortable beds. Broken TV in living room. Broken phone in bedroom. Missing phone in kitchen/living area. Breakfast was subpar. As a HiltonHonors member I was disappointed. I stay in many Hilton and Hilton brands and this one is lacking in many areas. Its only benefit was proximity to disneyland, but we will not choose it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livermore, CA

Make-a-Wish trip for granddaughter.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: It's locations to restaurants and shopping. The full kitchen and flat screens in each room were convenient.
Cons: Carve out a ramp at the rear walkway of the hotel which leads to parking lot. I pushed a luggage cart to the end of the sidewalk to find a curb.
Location: Close to Disneyland and many nice restaurants.
We had a very nice experience and went to Disneyland M, T and W.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Comfortable hotel, close to Disney and restaurants

Posted Oct 16, 2014
My only complaint was that the shower head did not work properly. Otherwise this is a great place to say if you have children with you. Close to Disneyland, nicely renovated, friendly staff. No complaints.