Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

House keeping stoled my nephews cell phone

Posted Jan 24, 2015
U have to pay for shuttle services and it was a terrable place because my nephews. Phone got stolen
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gilbert, AZ

Wear and tear

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Bed was great!
Cons: Plumbing maintenance.
Location: Disney, restaurants.
Friendly, helpful staff, large rooms with a comfortable bed and great pillows. major plumbing issues in room 521: Toilet would not flush anything down completely, no matter how long you held the handle down; tub faucet would not shut off completely; sink hot water handle had to be positioned just right or it would continue to run. Was there for business only. Breakfast was decent (not great but not bad). Stay near rear elevator if you want to minimize wait time (front elevator has long waits due to high usage). Price was par for other nearby properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Nice hotel; worth every cent

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The Hotel staff were friendly. Will not hesitate to stay here again The best part is waking up to a free meal after spending a lot of money at disneyland
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney Vacation

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Size of the suite. Nice kitchen. Like the complementary breakfast and dinner available.
Cons: Overall condition of hotel and room. Getting a little run down.
Hotel experience was OK.... The condition of the hotel has gone down hill though since we have visited on previous occasions. Breakfast and Dinner were nice to have provided but the food was usually cold and there was not much of a variety of food for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton,AB

December 23-20

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Our stay was great. The only complaint was that there was no fan in the bathroom!! The complementary hot breakfast and supper(included beer and wine) was a wonderful added touch!! The beds were comfortable. I read about some complaints about the elevator and the condition of the hotel. We had-no problems. Yes the hotel is a bit outdated, but it suits the need for a place to eat and sleep comfortably. There is a Target across the street, Joes Crabshack, Outback Steakhouse and RedRobin all in walking. We would definatly come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno CA

Great Expierence

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Cons: Pool did not seem to be heated and spa was a little cool for my liking.
Location: Great location to ride tram to Disney Parks.
Hotel was great for our large family. We had 6 in one room with 2 queens. It worked great. Breakfast in morning was good on the way out the door to the Disney Parks. Hotel also had a pretty decent dinner served Monday-Thursday evenings. Free Beer and Wine. I was surprised to see that they had not only Bud Light on draft but also Shock Top! Will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elk Grove, CA

Disneyland Family Vacation

Posted Dec 9, 2014
4 day Disney vacation with 2 teen daughters. Hotel was very nice and service was friendly. Free breakfast and dinner was nice and convenient. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, CA

Great value!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Comfortable for a family of four. Quiet room even though I know there were many kids staying at the hotel. Shuttle service was of good value as a five day pass allowed back and forth travel as often a one wants. Breakfast was basically the same everyday but was plentiful and reliable. Supper during the week was awesome and provided a great reason for a break from Disney for an hour or two! We really liked this place and would definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom poughkeepsie ny

Horrible dingy room bad service but nice location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We moved in for 2 nights in the one bedroom suite. The hallways had old carpets that looked dated and grimy. The hallways was dimly lit. The hotel charges for parking 12 dollars a night which is awful . The biggest issue is that the rooms are not updated . The bathroom walls are so thin you an hear the use of the toilet from next door room. Our room was not cleaned the first day we were there as the housekeeping staff in oldr at 9 am when we were not ready to leave and said they won't come back . When I insisted they said ok we will be back but never did. Overall for a 200$ hotel I could have done much better with a Marriott or anhyatt place down the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We went to disneyland. The location and accommodation worked very good. No need for more.