Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: The gracious staff in resolving a small room issue quickly and graciously. Rooms are quiet despite potential for lots of street noise.
Location: Walking distance from all convention center and other attractions.
Firt room was handicap accessible. No problem until we realized shower head was so low. When we asked about other options, staff went out of his way to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom callifornia

Good management approach

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: The air condition and mini bar nuis
Location: the hotel is close to dining location but a bit far from Disneyland with small kids
We had some issues with the air condition and the hotel management were very proactive to solve the issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Convenient location, well appointed, recommend.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Location. Clean modern facilities, heated pool & spa.
Cons: Harder beds, thinner pillows, improved sound proofing between rooms.
Location: Disneyland.
Staff were excellent, friendly and knowledgable of the area. Easy walk with a stroller to Disneyland. Felt like a safe hotel in a good area. Gated free parking. Outdoor inviting heated pool and spa was a pleasant surprise and we enjoyed both in mid-December. We had no dramas sleeping but the beds were overly soft and the walls/floor were not sound proofed as well as they could have been (luckily we were wrecked from spending the day at Disneyland).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center and Disney Resorts

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Cons: Gentle closers to doors
Location: Right next to Garden Walk...waking distance to Disney Resorts and Convention center. CVS nearby.
Very clean, very friendly staff. Doors are heavy and you can hear slamming doors by those less than considerate guests who stumble into their rooms at 2AM. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Excellent hotel. Staff is very plesant and easy to work with. Definitely recommend this hotel to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fallas

Best stay near Disneyland!

Posted Dec 6, 2014
What a great experience this hotel was. My wife and daughter stayed here and not one complaint from us! The room was very modern and cozy! The staff were superb! I have nothing but good things to say about Hotel Indigo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

klasse Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe Disneyland

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Location: Disneyland
Es ist ein wunderbares, praktisches, komfortables, modernes Hotel der kurzen Wege. Das Personal ist unfassbar freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Sportangebot (Pool Fitnessraum) sind gut. Disneyland und California Disney Adventure Park sind in 1km fußläufig easy erreichbar. Das Preis-/Leistungs-Verhältnis ist wirklich gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose, ca

The best hotel I've stayed at

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We stayed for a total of 8 nights and the entire experience was wonderful. The beds are SO comfortable!! Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully designed modern decor hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating. When we requested a crib, they built one from a box for us as they had run out. The decor is beautiful. The beds were very comfortable. Hotel is 10-15 minute walk to Disneyland. They have a bat and restaurant in the lobby. Hotel located near cheesecake factory and other restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom InxChi

Close to Disney attractions

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Really nice and clean hotel. Bathroom was very clean. Shower was big. Beds were comfortable! Room wasn't humid or stuffy. The elevator was a little slow. It was actually a quiet hotel for being in the downtown Disney area. We could hear people walking above us at night and early morning, but it wasn't too much of an annoyance since they were in bed and awake at the same time we were.