Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great value for family visiting Disneyland.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Great hotel for the price. Helpful staff. Restaurant & bar in the lobby was w nice surprise. Easy walk to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Met by great staff. Arthur's customer service is excellent. When we mentioned how excited the kids were about Disneyland he upgraded us to a room with a view of the fireworks. The location is also excellent and it's nice to go back to a quieter hotel for some down time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel, 10mins walk to disney.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The hotel is clean, nice comfort. Free parking and good wireless. When we walked in, the hotel smell good and the front desk lady is very nice. The room is clean and new, me and my boyfriend stay 3 nights and very satisfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location, recently refurbished, modern and clean. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Wifi was hopeless though. Would never connect properly.
Location: Near the corner of South Harbor Boulevard, which has all the restaurants and fast food chains. Continuing down Katella Ave takes you to Angel Staduim.
Recently refurbished and modern. Staff are exceptionally friendly which was great. Walking distance to Disneyland, with CVS, 7 Eleven and restaurants all next door. Free self parking was a must for us so loved that. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice overall

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location, free parking, good breakfast (not free, but ok...)
Cons: Wifi signal. too weak.
Good location, convenient room. Poor internet wifi signal. Was disappointed that my king bed room was not available as reserved. Was offered a handicapped room instead so I had to accept a double bedded room instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Lovely hotel great staff!!!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The staff were ALL so nice and pleasant.
Cons: Some type of continental breakfast option, or buffet would be nice.
Location: Our purpose was Disneyland and it was close enough to walk, but also far enough to be quiet. (quieter than those right next door to the parks)
The staff are the best most accommodating polite friendly that I have ever experienced.The hotel was clean and comfortable. The restaurant staff was pleasant as well. It was nice to have a quiet dinner on our last night because we were to exhausted to go anywhere else. The food was good. The nachos should have real cheese instead of cheese sauce, to match the quality of the other food offerings. It's close enough to walk to the parks, and it was great to be able to see the fireworks from our window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Great hotel that's located near Disneyland

Posted May 16, 2015
The hotel was modern and updated in look and was priced decently compared to other hotel rates. Walking distance to both parks as well as to a number of restaurants and some shops. Free parking and free wifi are also some pluses, especially since most of the other hotels charge for both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great hotel close to Disneyland

Posted May 12, 2015
The hotel is very accommodating - super friendly staff who genuinely welcome you and wish you a good stay, nice boutique hotel at good price and location is perfect - 10 minute walk to Disneyland and next door to Anaheim Garden Walk (for dining options like CPK, Cheesecake Factory, PF Changs, McCormick & Schmick's, etc). There is also a good breakfast at the hotel and free secure parking. Everyone in our party enjoyed their stay - from 3 year old to grandparents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hayward, CA

Quiet hip hotel two blocks from Disney

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Room looked and felt clean and modern; relatively quiet; reasonably walking distance from Disneyland
Location: Disneyland; Anaheim Garden Walk
It's two blocks and a corner turn from the main gate of the Disney parks, which is a big plus. Room seemed clean. A friend I stayed with who is a bit of a nitpick germaphobe saw a tiny stain on her bed sheet; room service was called and arrived to replace the bed sheets within ten minutes. They have a parking garage that IIRC was included and free. Rooms had Keurigs; mugs didn't look clean though. No major complaints; would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost there.......

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Excellent location, close to the main gate at Disney, surrounded by restaurants in close proximity to Angels Baseball Stadium and the home of the Amaheim Ducks. The rooms were perfectly adequate, parking was free and the staff very courteous and helpful. On the downside, the bar closed at 10 and lacked any atmosphere, it is almost a token gesture, as is the pool, which is so small it is pointless.