Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Nice hotel. Close to Disney parks

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Good experience. Food was not that good but a lot of options close by. Staff are very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great little Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
I stayed 8 days with my grandchildren. The room was clean and bright. The beds were very comfortable. The pool was a good size for the kids. I used the laundry room. We didn't eat there but the hotel was near many restaurants and stores. We were within a 10 minute walk to Disneyland. The staff were super helpful with all of my requests. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great access to restaurants and Disneyland!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The hotel was newly renovated and was done tastefully and well.
Hotel staff was great, especially the guy at the front counter!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough hotel. Room not ideal

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Couldn't rate higher as our room was ground floor and literally five paces from the reception desk. Felt very intrusive and noisy. Asked to be moved but staff couldn't accommodate us in any other room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms, shower was awesome!
Cons: More soundproofing at entry to rooms or hallways.
Location: 2 minute walk to restaurants at Garden Walk, 15 minute walk to Disney.
Rooms were clean, staff was very nice and location was very good. Two small complaints... #1, one elevator for the four floors. During busy times, it could run very slow. #2, no soundproofing at the doors. I never heard my neighbors, but in the mornings, could hear everyone walk (or excitedly run) down the hallway, giggle, scream and beg for mory Disney! Once that morning rush to disney was done, it was peaceful again! Very small complaints, certainly not anything that would keep me from coming back. Will be back again next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, ca

Great stay! Family of three adults

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We spent 2 days at the park and spent one night at the hotel! It was great about 15mins tops walking. People have complained about the walk but you save the time instead of waiting to take the bus especially at night. Everything was comfortable and very clean, awesome service! They even let us leave the car there our last day which was a big plus for us , I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Convenient location to Disneyland

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location and the look of the room. It was very nice. I loved all the sleeping accommodations in the family suite.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was a quick walk to Disneyland and conveniently located next to the Gardenwalk... a lot of good restaurants.
The staff was very friendly throughout my stay. It was very easy checking in and out. The hotel was very nice and conveniently located. Good for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The only complaint about this hotel is that our room was in the front of the building and it was very noisy. Police and ambulance sirens blared all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The property is updated and hip. The staff could benefit from a customer service course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean and spacious. Wood flooring in the room. There is not much noise at night, the wifi speed is alright, and there is a café in the main lobby with decent prices. The hotel is within walking distance to Disney, about a mile away. The beds are very soft and comfortable. Very nice and accommodating staff.