Ratings based on 4,871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
The room look better in pictures nothing like room we got
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom utah

DON'T STAY UNLESS YOU WANT STUFF STOLEN!

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: It was great until the iPad was stolen, we tried calling down to the front desk and the cleaning staff and we were ignored.
Cons: Find out what employees are stealing from your guests and make sure this situation will not happen to someone else!
Location: Disneyland
Our iPad was stolen from our room while we were at Disneyland. It then showed up 40 miles from the hotel. We filed a police report and a report with the hotel. The hotel "looked" into it and never called us back. They also "filed" a claim for our iPad and a month later we are still the ones calling them! Don't stay here unless you want your stuff stolen and the hotel to ignore you as soon as you walk out the door! I was hoping they would make the situation right and I could put a glowing review of how well they handled the situation, unfortunately I cannot. In retrospect we should have used the safe and did not. Although the fact that someone working there would steal anything is unacceptable! The hotel itself was not bad, noisy because it is right next to the freeway. It's a bit run down but overall the accommodations were not bad my problem is with the integrity of the staff and management!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Great pool great food

Posted May 5, 2015
short walk to Disney, clean, good food and a nice pool area. close to the highway so there is some noise but all in all not noticeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Madera, Ca.

Our new Favorite hotel near Disneyland.

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Better soundproofed doors.
Location: Disneyland is a 15 min walking distance, less than 5 min on shuttle.
Staff was very friendly. Our 2 rooms were very clean. The noise from the freeway on the 5th floor could have been a lot less noticeable if the room's door was better soundproofed. But even then, this has become our new favorite hotel to stay in when visiting Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Great hotel, close to Disneyland with a lot of things near by. Hotel room was clean and comfortable with nice hotel grounds and staff. Only down side was the door didn't seem to close properly on the bottom, so you could hear a lot of noise on the freeway. Would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olds, ab

Third time I've stayed here.

Posted May 3, 2015
Love the pool and lobby area. Staff at the hotel are great and welcoming. Great burger at the in Hoyle restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Ab

Nice close to Disney

Posted May 2, 2015
Staff are great hotel is great. Only complaint was that the sheets did not fit the bed... The bathroom was a little dingy but was fine. Overall I would stay there again. Oh and we didn't know but on nights that Disney have the fireworks you get awesome view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Old friends

Posted Apr 30, 2015
I have stayed at the Ménage in the past and enjoyed it. When a friend from back east called and said she was coming out west for a a visit I thought about the ménage. I live in San Diego and she was flying into LAX. We stayed for only one night but it was fun. The food was good and the bar was entertaining. The fireworks from Disney happen right over your head in the pool. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great surprise!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Great pool with view of Disneyland's fireworks show
Location: Walking distance to Disneyland
Great hotel and amazing view of Disneyland's fireworks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central California

Great Location... Cheap remodel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: location, price
Cons: cleanliness of rooms
Location: Disneyland is in walking distance and very close to the freeway
Great location if you want walking distance to Disneyland. Very cheap remodel in the rooms and noisy. Good pries though.