Ratings based on 4,871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom santa cruz, ca

A basic old hotel nothing great nothing bad!!

Posted May 19, 2015
They've made the best out of an older hotel! It's always a little gross to have carpet that seems old and the bathtub is a little gross. It's the kind of place that is probably clean but since it's so old it doesn't look clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Disney

Posted May 19, 2015
Check in was great as was all of our interactions with the staff. The room was just ok. Couple of things that weren't so great: 2 of the 4 lamps in the room did not work, bathroom fan did not work, since bathroom fan did not work there was beginnings of what looked like mold, room had an odor (not the typical hotel room odor but more of a musty smell). All in all a good stay. Room just needed a little bit of maintenance. Wouldn't keep us from staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bishop, CA

Staff immediately greets you and is friendly

Posted May 18, 2015
Room clean, overlooking pool area. Very comfortable, did not have hair dryer so bring your own
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

If you dont mind a Motel 6 type room its not bad

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The Pool Area.
Cons: The quality of the rooms in general, chnage out the windows to make the outside noise a little less noisy. Everythinig in the rooms were cheap.
Location: Disney is an easy 10 minute walk on the sidewalk.
This hotel was I feel a bit oversold in its ratings. It feels as if it is a renovated Motel 6. The pool was nice and it is an easy 10 minute walk to the Disney Parks. It felt like the hotel spent all thier money on the pool area and they forgot to finish the rooms. They were clean but not nice in any way. I am used to staying at Marriott hotels, this hotel should not be in the same rating class as that brand. It is also wedged between 2 very load roadways.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

The loudest place we've ever stayed

Posted May 17, 2015
This is a MOTEL. The room doors face one of two major roadways. The beds are terribly uncomfortable. But clean enough. 15 walk to disneyland. Downside is the walk is over the freeway. Not very well lit or protected. But quick. Only real food option nearby is inside the hotel. The restaurant is decent, skip the breakfast buffet. Better options across the street at Starbucks (which was the best part for us.) The pool is open 24 hours, we only wish it had been cleaner. The bar outside at the pool was quick and the bartenders were friendly. We'll never go back- but we survived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Golden, Co

Great pool.

Posted May 12, 2015
Wish I could have stayed longer. Hotel was a little older but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city,ut

It was really close to Disneyland

Posted May 12, 2015
Everything was fine except I have to pay $12 a day to park my vehicle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Great place

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Comfy and great sized rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: I didn't like the location, freeway too noisy
Hotel excellent, if you are sensitive to noise, the freeway noise is too loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: The bathrooms need to be updated.
Location: Easy walk to Disney!
The staff was very helpful and the rooms have been updated. The TV was very nice. The pool area is nicely done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

menage

Posted May 10, 2015
The food was good. The staff was great and close to near Disneyland resort. Only thing we don't like about the hotel is the towels, bed sheets and blankets had stains and the sofa bed sheets is not clean and it smells. The room is kinda small for the price that we paid.