Ratings based on 4,259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed out stay.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Cleaned every day. The location is next to the freeway so you could hear the traffic but that wasn't too bad. Air conditioner was week and couldn't keep room as cool as we would like. Pool was larger than I thought and clean. Location was awesome for watching the fireworks. Super loud and close. Kids loved it. The restaurant offered a good buffet each morning which was pricey for the adults. Only complaint was that the dinner plates were not cleaned very well. Over all the place was more than we expected. Stayed in a few that were across the street from Disney which were not as good. From the side walk out front of hotel to the sidewalk in front of Disney was 1500 steps. So not overly far. 10 min walk at most. Good bang for the buck.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from socal

Close to disneyland thats about it

Posted Sep 12, 2014
No free parking and no guest parking...wow. the rooms are exterior as old style buildings with a maze of rooms all over facing the street and freeway. Additional cost for parking, no breakfast or even discount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waikiki, Hawaii

Great hotel near Disneyland

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Did not have a great welcome from the employer(Maz) checking us is in. She wasn't very welcoming in the checking in process not after checking us told us where to go, I called the front desk to ask if she could recommend us a place to eat but she did not pick up for 10 minutes and when I went down to ask she was nowhere to be found. Needless to say my stay wasn't off to a good start. After that I had a wonderful stay and the rest of the staff namely James and the manager(a larger Asian male) were AMAZING and me forget what a horrid start of my stay was. DEFINITELY coming back on my next visit to Anaheim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Enjoyed the relaxing 24 hour pool and happy hour. Beautiful view of the Disneyland fireworks from the landing. Would definitely stay here again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel Menage stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The pool area with the Disneyland fireworks each night
Cons: Older style hotel so apart from ripping it down and starting again a bit hard to redecorate
Location: Further away from Disney than we thought but only 1 stop on the ART system. Not many food outlets tochoose from as hotel at end of the strip
Older style hotel. Basic rooms nothing fancy but only there to sleep. Hardly noticed the traffic noise and we are light sleepers.Great pool area and best viewing of the Disneyland fireworks. American Tavern restaurant attached to hotel had nice food. A bit further away from Disneyland than we thought but took the ART so only one stop away. Hotel a bit isolated so not many food choices. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moreno valley ca

Perfect will come back again

Posted Sep 3, 2014
We just needed the room for one night but everything was great. The staff was very helpful and the beds were amazing to sleep on. I had my children and the pool was an amazing way to keep cool in this hot weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Clean reasonable price and close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great stay, close to Disneyland (shuttle leaves every 10-15 mins and it's only a short ride) The hotel is near a freeway but we had no problem sleeping even though we were on the top floor. Has washing facilities and a restaurant and room service!!! All of which we utilised convenient for Disneyland unless u want to pop back to your room for a break during the day then i would suggest you pay the extra $$ and stay at the on site Disneyland resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice fireworks viewing from the hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Everyday housekeeping, location close to Disneyland, management etc......
Cons: Need to supply a microwave for each room. The adjustment of hot and cold water in the bathroom is difficult. Those fittings should be simple.
Location: Close to Disneyland and other emergency shopping facilities. Subway food, coffee shop, Walmart for grocery, gas stands are within walking distance.
The hotel is in a good location; ten minutes walking to Disneyland. The hotel staffs are very polite, kind and helpful. Well housekeeping, well ventilation. Disney side is more attractive to view Disney firework every night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great location

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location, food, staff, pool, comfy beds.
Cons: There were used, plastic utensils all over my room when I checked in. The wifi didn't work on our side of the hotel which was very frustrating.
Location: Close to Disneyland and the Anaheim Convention Centre.
Overall, I was very satisfied with the hotel. The pool was 24 hours, the location was fantastic and the staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Me and my wife we love this place great food good services the pool is 24 hours open and also watching the fire works up close I'm totally happy staying here I'm coming back real soon