Ratings based on 4,580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Nice hotel close to Disneyland.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The hotel was great. Staff was even better! Friendly and accomidating. The hotel's restaurant is okay.the food is bland but it's easy cheap food. The pillows are a bit hard but other then that the room was great clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paso Robles, CA

Nice place, tv didn't work

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Nice hotel and staff. But when you pay upwards of 150/night for a room you expect the TV to work. Also, the bed was pretty uncomfortable. Other then that, a nice place and a good deal being that close to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monterey

Best hotel experience

Posted Dec 16, 2014
This hotel is the greatest hotel I've found with a short distance to the Disney theme parks the pricing is fair The rooms were clean and if there was anything I needed the staff was more than willing to bring it up. Bonus: they were just so friendly and welcoming! Most places they're just there and don't pay us any mind but all the staff made it a point make small chat with the kids and adults. I most definitely plan on making this my go-to hotel when we come out here for vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nice pool, restaurant, and downstairs facilities, but needs complete room overhaul at some point. It was clean and comfortable enough, but the fixtures were all very old and corroded, my door didn't seal tightly, bathtub leaked, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose, ca

Great experience of

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great location to Disney. We bought daily $5 bus passes. Bus comes every 15-20 min and is a five minute drive to Disneyland if that. The bartender was great - we got there the first night and hung out at the bar for happy hour for a couple hours. Met new people had good drinks and ordered happy hour food that was pretty good! $70 for like 6 drinks and 4 shots with 3 items off the happy hour food list. The bartender was refilling our drinks all night (a few on the house ;) ) room was a basic hotel room that was totally suitable! It was pouring our first day and we were at Disney the next two so we never had time to use the pool/hot tub but some people were down there every night and it looked really inviting actually! We literally had no complaints. Great experience! We'll stay here again for sure. Ps every day we walked back in from disneyland employees were getting the doors for us, being super friendly and always saying "welcome back!" and asking how our day/disneyland was. I thought that was really sweet and totally rare these days. It's the little things :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pre Christmas escape with two kids

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The staff oh my god the staff. They are super friendly and helpful to a degree you wanna hug em. Location is convenient to be near disney and the transportation is exceptional. However, my gripe about the location is that is exremely noisy especially when you have a room facing the freeway. My wife did not like the beds. Gave me a backache after few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Bar was convenient
Cons: Lighting in room
Location: Great spot
Great place for fireworks from Disney. Also, the check in and out process was super easy and fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel walking distance to Disneyland!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: The position is ideal and staffers helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Spend the day at Disneyland and try the adventure park if you have more time!
Fantastic for staying near Disneyland, easy to walk around and great hotel facilities especially the jacuzzi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torrance CA

Close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Check in fast easy friendly. Room spacious clean. Street noise was loud. Beds very comfortable. Valet your car the staff for valet were go getters. Ran to promptly get auto. Held the car & lobby doors open for us. Bar staff were the only ones with slow service. It was during happy hour but not busy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Yelm, WA

Ok if you want to be close to Disneyland.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Staff
Food was great, recommend the burgers and garlic fries. But other than the food and staff hotel was disappointing.