Ratings based on 4,880 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Great hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Great hotel conveniently located close to Diisneyland. Awesome facilities. Pool and spa great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Close to Disneyland

Posted May 25, 2015
This hotel is just minutes away from Disneyland resort. Will definitely stay at this hotel should I visit Anaheim again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Staff was really nice and the rooms were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for Disneyland trip

Posted May 23, 2015
This is a great hotel to stay at if you're planning a trip to Disneyland! The shuttle to and from the park was cheap and easy to use. Also, the rooms were surprisingly nice. Hotel bar, restaurant, and 24 hour pool are great as well. The only downfalls to this hotel is its close proximity to the freeway, but the rooms seem to be well insulated. Overall, nice hotel but not too fancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rosevile ca

walking distance to Disneyland

Posted May 22, 2015
Walk to the parks. Watch the fireworks at the pool. You don't have to deal with crowds at the park. Everyone was very accommodating. We brought our dog super convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom santa cruz, ca

A basic old hotel nothing great nothing bad!!

Posted May 19, 2015
They've made the best out of an older hotel! It's always a little gross to have carpet that seems old and the bathtub is a little gross. It's the kind of place that is probably clean but since it's so old it doesn't look clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Disney

Posted May 19, 2015
Check in was great as was all of our interactions with the staff. The room was just ok. Couple of things that weren't so great: 2 of the 4 lamps in the room did not work, bathroom fan did not work, since bathroom fan did not work there was beginnings of what looked like mold, room had an odor (not the typical hotel room odor but more of a musty smell). All in all a good stay. Room just needed a little bit of maintenance. Wouldn't keep us from staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bishop, CA

Staff immediately greets you and is friendly

Posted May 18, 2015
Room clean, overlooking pool area. Very comfortable, did not have hair dryer so bring your own
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

If you dont mind a Motel 6 type room its not bad

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The Pool Area.
Cons: The quality of the rooms in general, chnage out the windows to make the outside noise a little less noisy. Everythinig in the rooms were cheap.
Location: Disney is an easy 10 minute walk on the sidewalk.
This hotel was I feel a bit oversold in its ratings. It feels as if it is a renovated Motel 6. The pool was nice and it is an easy 10 minute walk to the Disney Parks. It felt like the hotel spent all thier money on the pool area and they forgot to finish the rooms. They were clean but not nice in any way. I am used to staying at Marriott hotels, this hotel should not be in the same rating class as that brand. It is also wedged between 2 very load roadways.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

The loudest place we've ever stayed

Posted May 17, 2015
This is a MOTEL. The room doors face one of two major roadways. The beds are terribly uncomfortable. But clean enough. 15 walk to disneyland. Downside is the walk is over the freeway. Not very well lit or protected. But quick. Only real food option nearby is inside the hotel. The restaurant is decent, skip the breakfast buffet. Better options across the street at Starbucks (which was the best part for us.) The pool is open 24 hours, we only wish it had been cleaner. The bar outside at the pool was quick and the bartenders were friendly. We'll never go back- but we survived.