Ratings based on 4,948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location, within walking distance of Disney

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Room was clean overall, pool was awesome, great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice stay

Posted Jul 2, 2015
I was up there on business. Wanted a nice place to stay. This is a older hotel that has been renewed with some modern amenities. Hotel staff was very nice. Restaurant had good food. Pool area is open 24 hours. Workout room looked to be well equipped for a great workout. Room was clean but you can tell the hotel had been around for awhile. A/C unit was from the 80's and worked fair. TV signal was in and out of service. All in all I would stay again. Warning it a crossed the freeway from Disneyland so at about 9:30pm it gets extremely loud with fireworks. Still a good show. Viewable pool side.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

It was ok could've done better

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Not worth the money you pay. They shouldn't charge for parking and room service was a joke. My room never got serviced for 4 days! The best part is the pool is 24 hours and walking distance from Disneyland
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and Bad

Posted Jun 30, 2015
I like the proximity to the theme parks but the hotel had and old feel to it. It was very noisy at night with the freeway being right next to it. The bathroom was very small and we even had a clogged sink. The hotel was over priced too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

OK, but not what I expected.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: friendly staff & location
Cons: fixtures were old, not all lamps worked, floor was gross, water wouldn't shut off
OK, but not what i expected. Room was sparse, old, dirty. water wouldn't shut off completely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Easy access off freeway! Great hotel for families.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We traveled in family of four and had great experience!!! Pool open 24 hrs bar is close to poo great restaurAnt and AWESOME customer service at front desk to cleaning staff!! Recommend!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Okay hotel if you are sleeping 3 hours.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The pool was fair. It is a heated pool and it is opened 24 hours so, that was nice.
Cons: The rooms could be remodeled (or take down the website pictures). I don't think you can do anything about the noise but if you can that would be aplus
Location: There are several restaurants you can go to. Disneyland is near by, but it is not a walking distance.
The hotel was okay for our stay, but it was dissapointing to see the pictures and our actual room. The pictures do not look anything to what we got. Very noisy because it is right in the corner of 2 freeways. But like I said if you are using this hotel just to sleep (if you get to sleep becuase of the noise), then it is okay. It also says it is walking distance to Disneyland. Trust me you will not be walking from Disneyland to this hotel especially at night when you are so tired. There is no way this hotel is at walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Close to the happiest place on earth.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location, interesting other guests, and the name.
Cons: The big bed bases.
Location: Old towne Orange was a close by and a lovely shopping area. Outlet stores were great for a last day shopping spree.
We chose this hotel for the location and name. We arrived at 9.30pm to fireworks which was pretty exciting. We weren't super happy with the first room as it was close to the freeway so we rang reception and they sorted an upgrade for a small fee which was mint. The pool is great and open 24 hours, happy hour has great snacks and wine for $5. The room had a fridge which was a bonus for early morning starts, we had to take bowls and spoons thou. Disney opened at 8am and we got the hotel shuttle just after 7.30am. It costs $5 a day and is about a 5 minute drive. Coming home you can get bus numbers 10 or 11. 10 works better as it drops you across the road. 11 goes to two different hotels and takes a while. The only complaint was the beds have frames that are bigger than the mattress and all of us hit our shins over the holiday! Take shin pads! ha ha
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Looks better on the pictures

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We only stayed one night but I would not go back. Way too expensive for what you are getting. The rooms look nothing like on the pictures. They are old and not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Cons: Beds could be more comfortable.
Location: Disney
Location was key. Walked to Disney most days. Staff was nice. Heated pool.