Ratings based on 4,236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great location

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location, food, staff, pool, comfy beds.
Cons: There were used, plastic utensils all over my room when I checked in. The wifi didn't work on our side of the hotel which was very frustrating.
Location: Close to Disneyland and the Anaheim Convention Centre.
Overall, I was very satisfied with the hotel. The pool was 24 hours, the location was fantastic and the staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Me and my wife we love this place great food good services the pool is 24 hours open and also watching the fire works up close I'm totally happy staying here I'm coming back real soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the money

Posted Aug 26, 2014
It was well worth the money and definitely had the boutique feel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside, ca

Disappointed guest

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Not sure why the title of this property is "hotel" feels and looks more like a motel to me. Don't be fooled by the photographs online. Entry to every room is through an exterior corridor (meaning rooms are outside) and you can tell the rooms used to be motel rooms. I was appointed a room facing the freeway which was pretty loud. The pool is opened 24 hours which is probably the only good thing about this place. Had an encounter with some rude guest as well. I wouldn't recommend this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacifica, CA

Great hotel in Anaheim for work and play!!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Pool, games around it. The staff and the food was very good.
Cons: I would like it if the elevators required a key to go up to the rooms.
Location: Disneyland, California Adventure, downtown Disney. Close driving distance to OC
I stayed here years ago for work and didn't get to enjoy all the amenities. I came back this past weekend with my twin 12 year old nephews to go to Disneyland. When we checked in, right away the staff was amazing. My friend was going to join us with him daughter the following day. I asked if there was anyway the could reserve an adjoining room and even though it was tight, they did so. The food in the restaurant is excellent and super reasonably priced. The breakfast buffet is amazing. With 3 kids it was amazing that we found something for each of them. The view of the fireworks at Disney is outstanding from the pool. Friday night all 5 of us swam in the pool, enjoying the view. The valet gentlemen were excellent and pleasant the whole time as well. I will absolutely stay here again and the boys are so excited to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Just a walk over the bridge to Disneyland

Posted Aug 22, 2014
There were issues with the bathroom The bathroom door was way to close to the toilet a s very uncomfortabke to use the bathroom. And the shower water didn't stay hot and the shower head did not sprat correctly the steam was not strong at all. However the bed was very comfortable and the staff was very nice specially the valet men .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel, close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: 24 hour access to the pool, daily room service.
Cons: WIFI -- although wifi was present, connectivity would be intermittent.
Location: Perfect location for Disneyland with 24 hour access to the pool.
Arrived at the hotel, friendly staff greeted us and directed us to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location and price close to Disneyland!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Nice rooms, good service and friendly staff. Great buffet breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vernon, B.C. Canada

Location worked well for us.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Very few complaints at all. I have stayed in nicer rooms but was not there to spend time in the room only to take my daughter to Disneyland
Cons: An option for a complementary breakfast bar for guest would have been nice.
Location: In addition to Disneyland, Knott's Berry farm is close by and it is possible to reach Huntington Beach aka Surf City USA by local transit.
This hotel is in a great location for a Disneyland visit. A bit of a walk but perfect view of the fireworks from the pool area. Pool and hot tub are open 24/7 which is a nice bonus too. The pool area is about as close as you can get to the atmosphere of a Caribean all inclusive as I have seen. Meals in the resturant were good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt like more of a motel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Room doors were located outside, 24 Hour pool was nice but was loud at night. Rooms are plain and the walls have cracks and furniture is in bad shape... Not worth the money!