Ratings based on 1,517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

소란하고 모든 시설이 노후되었으며 특히 조식은 정말 형편없었습니다.

Posted May 19, 2015
무엇보다도 단체관광객 위주의 호텔인동시에 투숙객이 이용하는 길목에 연회장이 있어서 통행이 불편하고 소음에 그대로 노출되어 좋지 않았고, 특히 객실 샤워시 물이 너무 미끈거려고 심지어 물에서 거품까지 나서 상당히 불편했다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit outdated, but overall a good place to stay.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice and accommodating.
Cons: Hotel was a bit dated.
The room was a good size and the free shuttle to Disneyland, free buffet breakfast and free parking were great. The dining staff, Harvey the morning shuttle driver and George and Yessica from the front desk provided excellent service. We reserved 3 rooms and Yessica was kind enough to book our rooms next to each other. By the time we came back from Disneyland, grabbed food to eat and unpacked it was nearly midnight. I decided to take a shower since our toddlers fell asleep and we wouldn't have time for all of us to shower the next morning. When I turned on the shower I noticed the water wasn't draining effectively until I turned the faucet off. I called maintenance and they tried the snake and some chemicals, but neither helped. He said he would have to move the bed, open the wall and bring in a motorized snake. My husband and toddlers were sleeping on the bed he would have to move and it was nearly 1 am so that wasn't an option for us. Thankfully George from the front desk arranged for us to move to a room down the hall. While my family was sleeping I packed all of our stuff up and made multiple trips between the rooms to move everything and then I woke up my husband so we could transfer our kids. It was nearly 1:30 am when I finally had a chance to shower, but when I tried blow drying my hair the outlet in the bathroom wouldn't work so I went back to our 1st room so I wouldn't wake the kids. We had to go to CA Adventure the next day so only 3.5 hrs of sleep was brutal. :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Not Bad

Posted May 17, 2015
Hotel is convenient and clean. Facility could use some updating. Carpets need replacing and other areas in need of repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Awesome experience. Did late a late check-in and there was no problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the price.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The downfall of this place is the out dated TV with no working channels and no appliances in the room, ie: fridge, mircowave and no ventilation, very stuffy room. Over all ok place for a night to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Great value

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The breakfast is incredible easily would of cost like 50$ just to eat there and it is free with the rooms the rooms were clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Awesome staff!!!!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Love the staff!!! Very accommodating, and fun! There is really nothing left to say, but apparently I have to have 50 words in my review... so we stayed for Star Wars Celebration, and we had a good time. Staff took pictures we all took pictures... they're pretty funny. Breakfast was good but the elevator was small. I guess that's the only drawback. The shuttle was fine and that's it. Omg, that's not 50 words yet?? This review really doesn't need to be that long. The staff was great, they were very accommodating, we parked there for three days and didn't have to drive our car once, because we took the shuttle to Disneyland and then we walked to the convention center from there. The lobby is pretty. Oh, my husband is yelling from the other room to mention, that the shuttle drivers were good as well. And yes they were. You guys should keep in mind though that on the weekends, the shuttle gets packed on the way back from Disneyland. Especially the last shuttle from Disneyland back to the hotel. You should all plan accordingly. And the hotel should possibly send the shuttle twice, in those instances. Really! Still not 50 words?? This is the reason why people don't do reviews, because what they say should be enough. Now I have to fill my review with a random crap because Expedia doesn't accept that what I initially said was sufficient enough. The hotel was fine, everything was fine thank you, good night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, excellent customer serivce

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This hotel for the most part was a nice place to stay! The lobby, dining room, and halls were all attractive and comfortable. The pool was amazing! The outside area surrounding the pool was the best of any hotel we ever stayed in! The grounds to the hotel was very beautiful and well kept. My only complaint was the rooms were a little on the shabby side. We had two rooms that were joined by a door which was truly helpful to our family and for that fact alone plus the swimming pool I would stay there again. The bathrooms were okay but not very comfortable. Toilets needed replacing and tile could use a good scrubbing or even replacing as well. Tub was pretty old and cracked and could do with some calking or some type of face lift. The rooms were spacious but the furniture and floors were shabby. Beds were okay not uncomfortable just average. The staff however far exceeded our wishes! Very courteous at all times! The breakfast was buffet style and had a pretty decent selection with excellent tasting coffee! Servers were on hand constantly to fill up juice and coffee and clear your table. I'm not sure how the rest of the rooms were (there are a lot in this hotel!) but I would be willing to stay again and chance another uncomfortable room just for the customer service and pool and other positive aspects of this hotel. Hotel had free parking and free shuttle to Disney which is a huge plus! All the extras make up for the shabby rooms and bathrooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fountain Valley, CA

Great for the kids if you're going to Disneyland

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Hotel room was comfortable.
Cons: I didn't like the front desk agent. And improve the bathroom. Think they're running the hotel on the cheap and do not want to replace a cracked cover.
Location: Its off of Highway 91/Harbor, near Fullerton and Anaheim. Disneyland is 15 mins away, and hotel offered a free shuttle there.
I booked the room for one night, knowing it would be a 3-star hotel. The front desk agent (name was Chung) got on my nerves because she took care of the current person, then called us up, and then did something for five minutes. She asked for credit card and ID, and then did something else for another five minutes. I get it, if you need to take care of something, go ahead and finish doing whatever you need to do. I'm in no rush. Eventually she got us into a room. The lobby area looked in great shape, but the rest of the hotel wasn't. It was a great looking hotel back in the day, but now it is showing signs of dilapidation. We made it to the room, and the room was comfortable. Slight view of the pool, but more of a view with another wall of the hotel. Bed was comfortable, and we had cable TV. The bathroom definitely had signs of wear. The ceiling had mold spots, and the light switch had a cracked box cover. (cheap at home depot, just replace it! Jeez) Hotel actually had a sign saying that if you take anything, they would charge you, including $50 for the coffee maker. Really? Ghetto. But I slept well and enjoyed the room nonetheless. We were previously given two breakfast buffet tickets at check in, so in the morning, we went to the buffet. Staff was very accommodating and continuously offered us juice or coffee. They had the usual breakfast staples, along with some chinese dishes. (Guess they get a lot of chinese or Asian guests). Not bad for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco , CA

worst experience

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: sucks
Cons: invest in the hotel , it could be better
Location: good location
I book this hotel hoping to have a nice experience for me and my family but was really disappointment .i found bugs in the room , dirty carpet . buffet staff treat you like you are eating for free .sucks the only thing that i really enjoy was that shuttle to Disneyland and the pool.