Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: free breakfast
overall was ok just a leak on the bathroom celing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: A full breakfast was included with our hotel stay, buffet style but they did have someone monitoring the sausage links and bacon and limiting everyone
Cons: More towels and more pillows for all guests. Maids not asking to clean room at 8am Allow smoking in the courtyard Free coffee in lobby
Location: Disneyland Knotts Berry Farm Beach Resturants, Easy access to freeway Downtown Disney Shopping Fast food
We stayed 8 days with 4 adults and a 10 month old baby. We were on the ground floor with siding glass door facing the pool area that had a table outside our room with one chair (would have liked two) the next day I think our neighbor took that one. Although this hotel is a bit dated, it did provide us with our necessities for the price we paid. It does need some updating to the floors, as they did not look as clean as they should be. We were provided with a crib for the baby. Each day the lobby was filled with guests waiting to board the shuttle buses to the theme parks nearby. Primarily Asians and many did not speak english.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vacaville,ca

Lobby looked nice

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Mold in bathtub. Random ants in room. Bus only ran in the morning & evening we wanted to go back to the hotel in the middle of the day when it was hot & we were tired.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Horrible Staff

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE!
I was really appalled by the staff at my recent stay at this hotel. So much so, we did not stay our second night AND we asked for a full refund. We were not provided any towels in our room and upon noticing this, the staff told us we had to come down to the front counter to get them ourselves!! Apparently they did not have anyone available to the bring the towels until 7AM! Once it was 7AM, the house keeper brought us 8 regular body towels versus a regular room set up. No face or hand towels what so ever. We notified the staff of us and were asked, "What would you like me to do?" Then the shower did not drain! We had to shower while standing in a puddle of water. We also advised the staff of this! Only one staff member was apologetic. It was a complete nightmare!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sonora ca

Nice pool area but....

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Hotel entrance clean and beautiful ! Pool area also, very disappointed in cleanliness and condition of hotel hall ways and room !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd try to review. My other reviews rejected.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I was terrible Everything broke. Ice machine. Floors dirty. Evevator broke. No towels to swim or in room. Couldn't wait to get home and clean off. Wish I went somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price,

Posted Jul 30, 2014
The deal is the breakfast, very attentive breakfast buffet staff, I may go just because of that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
My itinerary clearly stated I needed 2 double beds, I got a single bed & couldn't be moved from the room until the next day at 3 pm & the free breakfast buffet tasted like elementary cafeteria food. Never again will I stay there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, needs maintenance

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel was great once, but it's in disrepair. Wallpaper peeling, unclean linens, no t.p.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manteca, CA

Very busy hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Need more help at front counter. Long wait on phone.