Ratings based on 2,632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Awesome Hotel, close to Disneyland!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Amazing hotel with friendly staff and lots to offer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for Disneyland visit

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Price for kid suite. Size and condition of kid suite. Easy access to Disneyland.
Cons: Better disclosure of night events. Better sound proofing of ballroom.
Location: Disneyland.
We decided to try this hotel for our Disneyland visit due to the great pricing for the kid suite. Check-in was a bit slow and understaffed. Due to (IMO) poor design of the hotel, the suites do not face north and therefore can not see the fireworks display. They did give us free WiFi though. Curbside and bell service were excellent. Hotel felt comfortably empty despite some conventions and Oracle Day happening, although we were out during the day time. TusCa, the hotel restaurant, almost always had empty seats, especially for dinner. We ate there one night and found the food to be rather good. Service was slow though. Our room was great, with bunk bed for kid suite. Only complaint was that the parents' bed was lumpy and old. Could use a new mattress. Shuttle tickets to Disneyland was fairly cheap, and can be purchased w/ credit card at the booths in the lobby. Very convenient. The reason for 3 stars instead of 4 came from the last night of our stay, a Friday night. We were originally departing on Friday but extended our stay due to weather. That night there was a loud party in the ballroom. We could hear the music, bass and drum, clearly in our suite. ON THE 9TH FLOOR! We called to complain but they didn't do anything. If we had known about the party and music conditions we might not have stayed that final night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
I was at the hotel for business. The staff was effiecient, very professional and helpful, even when I called in a panic saying I forgot my phone charger, they had one that I could "check-out" during my stay. The front desk expressed sympathy when I needed a 4:30 AM wake up call. Upon check in, I was upgraded to a higher floor so I could watch the Disneyland fireworks from my window (14th floor). That was an added bonus to an otherwise excellent stay. The restaurant TusCa has outstanding food. The only thing that was a bummer was I had very early mornings, and Starbucks wasn't open when I needed them. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location to Disneyland.
Cons: Bigger bathrooms. They are very tiny.
Location: Speaks for itself
Great location. Modern, new and ultra clean property. I wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Excellent hotel near Disney.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Price and facility.
Cons: Swimming pool better be clean.
Good economic value and very clean room. Convent shuttle bus to disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel for Disneyland Adventures

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I love this hotel!! :) It's close to Disneyland, the staff is always nice, and the rooms are always clean. Definitely would recommend staying here to anyone who is visiting Anaheim/Garden Grove.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Family Disney Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
As my nine year old commented, great entrance but the Kids room had few facilities for kids, bar a tv and in truth needs a spruce up. Great for the Disney complex though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicagp

Nice hotel But no freg in room

Posted Nov 30, 2014
This is the third stay in this hotel Kids like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service from entry to checkout, with a smile

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The staff were friendly and seems genuine ly happy. Checkin and checkout staff were exceptional. Bathrooms show signs of wear, rust stains, dirty/discolored grout, we were in a room on the 9th floor overlooking the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was awesome from the moment we arrived

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Feet location and setting. Room was nice, people were great