Ratings based on 2,915 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful spot to meet the Grandchildren!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The people were especially gracious!
Cons: More lighting in the suite.
Location: Great location
The people were so nice from the check in desk to the waiter at breakfast. The suite was clean, upscale and just to my liking. Would recommend this hotel to everyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We always stay at this hotel in Anaheim.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It is our first choice when visiting Disneyland. Luxurious beds, wonderful staff, private shuttle to the parks and Starbucks in the lobby. Good restaurant too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City Az

Nice hotel and close to everything we wanted.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pleasant time and enjoyed just hanging out in the lobby bar at the end of the day the convince of Starbucks in the lobby was a plus. Out only complaint was the TV. It had problems with satalite reception but we had our counter do were able to watch movies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Es un hotel agradable, cerca de la playa

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: El servicio y las instalaciones
Cons: La variedad y precio de los alimentos
Location: La zona permite hacer varias actividades desde salir de compras, tener un dia completo de playa, estar en la alberca o salir a andar en bici.
Vine de vacaciones con niños, es un hotel muy comodo con amplias y cómodas habitaciones. La zona de alberca es agradable con buen servicio. El restaurant para desayunar hace falta la variedad a la que estamos acostumbrados en México y los precios de la comida son altos. Tienen servicio para llevar sombrillas y sillas a la playa, tambien tienen un servicio de prestamo de bicicletas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs ca

We stay here as often as we can!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
It's always an amazing experience. It's beautiful the staff is amazing. Love the shuttle service to disneyland. We got a free upgrade to a king suite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The front desk clerk was excellent. He set us up with a room to view the Disneyland fireworks celebration. The room was clean with comfortable beds. The valet crew was excellent too, very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This was my fourth stay at this hotel. Beds incredibly comfortable. Great but pricey breakfast buffet. Disney shuttle a huge benefit. This is my Disneyland hotel. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Disney bound

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I always book this hotel for our visits to Disneyland. The customer service is very good. Family friendly but still quiet. However, we were put in a room that looked real tired and less than clean. I was somewhat disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 22, 2015
This is a great hotel rooms are very spacious with two pools plus a game room.staff here are so helpful and friendly what a beautiful hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canon City, Colorado

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great stay, little pricey.. Pool hours and hot tub hours too short