Ratings based on 2,924 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Pretty cool place

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We all enjoyed our stay and the hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Great!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Booked the family suite (~700sqft). So much room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location. Close to restaurants and shopp

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We were able to stay 5 days and had everything we needed close by without having to rent a car. excellent experience overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Disney attractions.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Close to Disneyland and Downtown Disney. Very nice hotel but a bit crowded. They had conventions all 5 days we where there which added more people to the restaurant and coffee shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel agradable cerca de Disneyland

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Transporte y calidad general.
Cons: El agua de cortesía.
Location: Disneyland. A distencia intermendia entre las atracciones de los Angeles y de San Diego
Un muy buen hotel, cerca de Disneyland. Ofrece traslados en 15 y 45 minutos de cada hora desde el hotel hasta disneyland. Y de regreso en los 00 y 30 de cada hora. A un costo de 5 dolares por día. Nunca tuvo un minuto de retraso lo que permite planearse bien para no esperar y compensa la lejanía relativa del hotel. Excelente habitación. Lo único es que solo dan 2 botellas de agua al día y las otras te las cobran a 3 usd. 1 vez me la cobraron 2 aguas aunque se suponen eran las de cortesía. Por lo demás genial
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful spot to meet the Grandchildren!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The people were especially gracious!
Cons: More lighting in the suite.
Location: Great location
The people were so nice from the check in desk to the waiter at breakfast. The suite was clean, upscale and just to my liking. Would recommend this hotel to everyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We always stay at this hotel in Anaheim.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It is our first choice when visiting Disneyland. Luxurious beds, wonderful staff, private shuttle to the parks and Starbucks in the lobby. Good restaurant too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City Az

Nice hotel and close to everything we wanted.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pleasant time and enjoyed just hanging out in the lobby bar at the end of the day the convince of Starbucks in the lobby was a plus. Out only complaint was the TV. It had problems with satalite reception but we had our counter do were able to watch movies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Es un hotel agradable, cerca de la playa

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: El servicio y las instalaciones
Cons: La variedad y precio de los alimentos
Location: La zona permite hacer varias actividades desde salir de compras, tener un dia completo de playa, estar en la alberca o salir a andar en bici.
Vine de vacaciones con niños, es un hotel muy comodo con amplias y cómodas habitaciones. La zona de alberca es agradable con buen servicio. El restaurant para desayunar hace falta la variedad a la que estamos acostumbrados en México y los precios de la comida son altos. Tienen servicio para llevar sombrillas y sillas a la playa, tambien tienen un servicio de prestamo de bicicletas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs ca

We stay here as often as we can!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
It's always an amazing experience. It's beautiful the staff is amazing. Love the shuttle service to disneyland. We got a free upgrade to a king suite!