Ratings based on 2,694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked through Expedia and didn't get room because

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Booked room through Expedia and got to hotel manager told us you're not guaranteed rooms through third party like Expedia. Doing NAMM show! Hum!!! Got room but not what paid for or requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: shuttle and close proximity to Disneyland
Cons: The pull out couch was horrible, the mattress was about 2 inches thick and hard as a rock
Experience was good, only complains- expensive breakfast and horrible pullout couch in family suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Stay in January 2015

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The check-in desk was wonderful as was valet. Beautiful lobby and elevator. Room was small, but nice. My big surprise was the beds, pillows and towels. The beds are hard - don't be expecting any pillow top. The pillows are like your mom's old pillows that should have been thrown out years ago. They need some down pillows. The towels were not luxurious - not big and not soft. Other than that, great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Union City, CA

Most Hospitable Group in the area

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: hot tub?.. :)
Location: Disneyland Resort, reasonable drive to Long Beach
Friendliest staff I have experienced in a long time. Writing this review to share just that. Accommodating, helpful, and honest group.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Was a fun splurge

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: The kindness of the staff to the children.
Cons: A little pricey but I guess it is the law of supply and demand. I felt like I got my money's worth.
Location: Rain panchos at the Target across the street. Coco's, kids eat free. Walgreen pharmacy to get meds filled for kids that had an asthma attack.
3 kids and one auntie and we were treated wonderfully. My 8 year old nephew was under the weather our first night there. When we went to dinner at the restaurant in the lobby he asked if they could make a bowl of chicken noodle soup for him. They checked with the chef and we were told it would not be a problem. He was beyond thrilled. The soup was very good and he ate the whole bowl. The beds were so comfortable after a long rainy day at Disneyland. The kids were amazed when we would return and the beds were made. A little pricey but it is fun to pamper ourselves once in a while.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlin, BC,Canada

Alright I guess

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I would not stay here again! While the staff is amazing and helpful, the beds are very awful! Half the rooms view over the lobby, and are quite loud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Vey nice place to stay, especially going to Disneyland. Convenient location and shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Very good, close to Disneyland parks

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We had a large comfortable well equipped suite with two bathrooms that comfortably slept 8 people if needed. There is a regular shuttle bus that transports guests to the parks. Very satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

It was nice hotel. I hope to have offers next time

Posted Jan 11, 2015
It was very nice and comfortable hotel and i hope to visit the hotel again and i get membership
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Hyatt in need of a spring clean.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Decor.
Unseasonally cold weather in LA during our stay meant that the breakfast was served in a very cold buffet area. The room whilst adequate the decor was dated and the bathroom needs a complete overhaul. The daily clean was adequate but there was heavy deposits of dust remained throughout our stay. Overall ok but for a Hyatt disappointing.