Ratings based on 2,437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, Co

Perfect place for Disney vacation

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, and quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Eight blocks from Disney theme parks and downtown disney. Beaches short distance away and easy to reach.
$5.00 for shuttle between hotel and disney good all day. Two fun pools for the kids with restaurants and shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Nice Hotel and close to Disney!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Our stay was overall nice. I wouldn't give it 5 stars for a couple reasons. Our rooms were not at all what the pics look like on Expedia. They also don't come with refrigerators. I did call down to the front desk and had one delivered up. The pool is not a full service pool. So no drinks/food are served around the pool. And they don't have a shuttle service. I switched from normally staying at Hilton properties to stay here thinking maybe it would be a little more high end. It was not!! Housekeeping was great! And all of the Hotel Staff were very pleasant. No complaints. The beds were really awesome too!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Sep 5, 2014
It was very convenient and the staff were verg helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, but will nickle & dime you penniless

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: beautiful view nice amenities.
Cons: for god's sake stop charging for everything. A few commentaries would be nice and are expected. WIFI free is a MUST!!! What's next ? I pay my power b
Location: Disneyland
Beautiful resport with great amenities which include a pool, outdoor tennis courts and a fitness center but if your pockets aren't deep look out. They will extort money out of you any way imaginable. Nothing is free or complimentary. The breakfast cost $25 per person, waters in the room are $3 each, the starbucks has higher than normal prices, the game room charges a friggen whole $1 to play ms. pacman, Shuttle to disneyland cost $7 and overnight parking isn't free. Worst of all NO FREE WIFI!!! no free wifi is a sin as far as I'm concerned. This alone is enough to make my boycott any Hyatt in the future indefinitely. Do not put up with no free wifi from Hotels or it will become the new standard. No WIFI,.. are you serious? FREE WIFI IS A MUST!! What's next ? I pay my power,sewer and water bill for my stay? In summary, this place will try to squeeze every last cent out of you. It's abysmal. I give 2 star for beautiful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calexico

Nice for birthday getaway for couples and families

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Rates, cleanliness, staff, nearby restraunts, close to shopping mall, and very quite place.
Cons: The room safe didn't work, called front desk nobody came.
Location: Near by restraunts (outback, eat at Joe's Crab Shack, red robins, Denny's and many more. Target store and more.
Nice hotel, very clean, staff polite and courtesies. Had to take shuttle to Disneyland (2.5 miles walk) no complaints there, just pay a small fee, but it's a all day pass. Rooms clean and quite, got family suite great for kids (double bunk bed) separate from main room but close enough to keep eye on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san fran

We enjoyed

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice place to stay..it was kind of crow it I think there was a event. But overall it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Hotel was overall a really nice experience... Only con is the gym could of had more heavier weights. It was more set for a woman ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel and location would stay again

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Amazing hotel everyone make sure you book now!! We stayed here to visit disneyland we are from Australia and we have visited over 6 other hotels while on our adventure and this would be in the right up the top of the list and almost perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Best disney hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We have stayed at the disney resort hotels and the Hyatt is by far the best. Very family friendly with great restaurants, pools, activities. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Beautiful place to stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
This is the second time my wife and I have stayed at this hotel. It was a great time last time too! All of the staff are courteous and fast. They seem to always want to impress you. They made everything so wonderfully easy and convenient! My wife and I are looking forward to our next trip to Disneyland already. We have stayed at many different hotels in the Anaheim area, but we won't be going to any others if they keep this up.