Ratings based on 2,724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castro valley, ca

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Wonderful service very considerate staff upgraded us to a suite just because we were tired and it was against regulations to provide us with an extra bunk bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Great hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: We were very pleased with the price we paid for the room and the quality of the hotel, room, and service we received.
Location: We were only a couple of miles from Disneyland. The shuttle service provided by the hotel made it easier than parking at Disneyland!
We were impressed from our first encounter with the valet who answered all our questions with a smile and all of the polite courtesies one could ask for. At check in when Jennifer found out it was my birthday she ordered champagne and chocolate covered strawberries sent up, which arrived with a personal happy birthday note. Jennifer also let us check in early and went that extra step to give us a room with a view of the fireworks show. The shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful. We also ordered room service which arrived in a timely matter. The food was delivered by very nice hotel staff and was wonderful! The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfy. The check out was easy and we were treated just as wonderful as when we checked in. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, free shuttle to and from Disneyland.
Cons: A courtesy suite to freshen prior to heading to airport when hotel held bags would have been beneficial.
Location: Very close to Disneyland and California Adventure, which is why we came.
The Hotel was perfect, clean, comfortable, free shuttles to the Parks, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Wonderful Hotel with AMAZING staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Staff, Rooms, Amenities
I went on a quick trip to Disneyland and showed up at this impressive property. When we showed up to the counter the front desk woman overheard my girlfriend and I talking about another couple we drove down with that was staying at the Travel Lodge which had horrid reviews. The woman offered to upgrade us to a two room suite for free. We were able to have our friends stay with us for no additional charge. I was so grateful i will always make Hyatt my first choice. Besides the wonderful service the property was gorgeous with multiple bars and restaurants as well as a fantastic gym and a patio area with lots of fun games such as ping-pong. Beds were comfy and the view was great for Anaheim. I can't recommend enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Nice Hotel close to Disneyland and food venues

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Very clean, spacious. Staff was great!
Cons: A jacuzzi in the pool area would be nice.
Location: Target is across the street. Disneyland is close. Lots of great restaurants.
Had a great time, shuttle to and from Disneyland was great! They even played Disney movies on shuttle. Lots of choices for dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Overall stay was great!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The staff is very friendly and welcoming, and it's very convenient how close everything is. There is a Target across the street and the many Resturaunts as well. Great choice for a weekend away with or without kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wa

Disneyland luxury

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Beautiful suite with separate living area. We were given free internet due to a mixup with the room, which was not even a big deal. Wonderful front desk staff, clean room, perfect oasis from the busyness of the park. I do wish however, that the hotel still provided citrus water dispensers in the lobby as they did on a previous visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Ok for short visit

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel was ok, what does not make it excellent is the fact that they advertise to have a complementary shuttle to Disney, which in fact you have to pay for. Some of the buses used for the shuttle are way too small and hence half the people have to stand up. I find that unacceptable specially when there are obviously children taking the shuttle. On the way back to the hotel the bus was at least 30 minutes late. Ridiculous (specially considering that it is a paid service). The restaurants were extremely slow and were only serving from a buffet in the evening, which consisted of already made pasta sitting on oil. Terrible dining experience. Could definitely find something much better. I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mukilteo, Wa

Nice facility

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We enjoyed and felt relax during our stay at this hotel, it was like home for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Nice Hotels near Disney

Posted Feb 15, 2015
This is the second time that we book this hotel It is very nice and a short distance to disney Nice restaurants in walking distance