Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
The room is very small. The bathroom is even smaller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middleton, WI

Marriott Irvine

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Building and layout was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful
Cons: Parking was a challenge unless you just go right to the ramp. Rooms was a little small as compared to others. E
Location: Airport only 3-4 minutes away. Easy in and out. 405 just a few left turns away.
Great location near airport, office buildings and the 405. Nice facilities and grounds. Lot parking can be tight depending on the event in the Ballrooms. Would recommend. Staff very helpful- even without asking!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed size

Posted Apr 24, 2015
When I reserved the room, I requested two queen beds since it was 4 of us (2 adults & 2 children). The beds that I had were not queen; they were full size. It was very uncomfortable because there was no room to move. I think that if you advertise for queen beds then that's what should be in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Excellent location and facilities

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Convenient access to South Cost Plaza, the beaches, and to theme parks, but without the crowds.
Excellent facilities with clean and well maintained rooms. The FedEx office and Starbucks was very convenient, and the staff is professional and efficient. Great place to stay for business or for pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Had a little getaway date with my wife and this hotel was the perfect spot. The employees are wonderful and the bar was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Great beds!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The shuttle to/from the airport was really helpful and a nice amenity!
The beds and pillows are super comfortable. All is really clean. Staff extremely helpful. Love the atmosphere out on the patios and grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colemanfrom Honolulu, Hawaii

Gotta Stay Here

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Very nice experience. Nice music and Starbucks was a plus! In the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom McKinney, TX

Excellent hotel!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel! My only issue was that there was no vent fan in the bathroom. Great customer service from a very helpful staff!