Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to Orange County Fairgrounds

Posted May 25, 2015
The only hotel available below $100 a night at a last-minute search. It's clean and at a convenient location to freeways. To our stay the TV program only has 2 channels. Not sure it's how it is, something malfunctions or we did not hit the right buttons. Never bother to clear with hotel staff, whom we had very little interaction with but they were very nice at check-in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away.

Posted May 19, 2015
Dirty, smelly motel. Carpet should be changed 100 years ago and power switch should be fixed. A plumber should work over all part to make things work. The sheet seems just picked up from trash can.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tustin, California

One night stay at Keys Inn

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Close to the family I was visiting.
Cons: Keep walkways clean of cigarette butts. Have spare roll of toliet paper for your guests so they don't have to ask. Be sure room smells "clean".
Location: Nearby Tustin Ranch Shopping and Entertainment complex. Good freeway access.
There was constant freeway noise even with the AC on, although I was warned about it in advance. Outside there were cigarette butts on the stairs and walkways. In the room the sink did not drain properly. The bathroom smelled like dirty rags. I had to ask for extra toliet paper. This turned out to be a very low budget hotel and therefore, I felt it was overpriced for the value received/
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NEI-HSIEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liz from Oceanside

Awful cigarette smell

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room stank of cigarettes so bad my clothing smelled like cigarettes after we left even though the room was supposed to be smoke-free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scott from Omaha

Good value

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a week to visit family. Room was decent for the price, basically used the room to sleep shower and the toilet. Only downside were the shower curtains or something in the bathroom reeked which you could smell from the bed if the bathroom door was open
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan from Miami

Price / Value

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good Price/Value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indio, ca

Loved it, my kids enjoyed the tower suite

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Had problems booking w/ expedia but Armando the manager @ key inn & suites upgraded me @ no extra charge. Cant wait to go back in June
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NAN from Irvine

Cheapness

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk lady was rude and un-polite. Cheapness all over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired & run down, hey do try to keep it clean.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Aesthetics, parking, meeds a makeover badly
Location: Next to I-5, easy access
Thank GAWD I only needed a quick shower and a few hours of sleep