Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cheap rate, decent room - would recommend to anyone on a budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

fair for the price

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: re-fresh the rooms
is not big or amazing hotel but you can stay with no problems
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway and Denny's.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Hotel could be cleaner, room smelled like its not well ventilated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: quite area
Cons: add new towels. Current ones are very old I hurt myself with them.
Location: location it's perfect
it's quite area safe. My only issue was that bath towels are to old.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Keys in Review

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: That it was close to the event that I went to. Plus it had a really nice small ref and microwave.
Cons: Yes, in many ways. Price should be cheaper, trash can in the room, water pressure frm shower head should be better.
Location: It's close to the 5 freeway and next to Denny's, Wendy's, and gas station. I didn't like that the hotel building was separated and nxt to appartments.
I understand the rooms being tight and small but there wasn't even a trash can in the room. The AC/Heater didn't work properly. Saw a rat run by me on our way to the room. The pillows were flat the shower out put was poor. Had stay in the shower longer to make sure that I rinsed every thing off. I thought the price could have been cheaper, like below $80. I've stayed in similar type of hotel that was cheaper that had better accommodation. The staff was nice and friendly though. I would not recommend unless in a pinch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
room quality was higher the posted rate. Close to Denny's and Wendy's. So breakfast is not a problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.C.Canada

Hotel a good location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The staff were very accommodating, friendly. Was close to a variety of eateries as well as pampering places for good self care.public transit easy access. Would definitely recommend it to my friends and family!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin, tx

Great Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Highly recommend this place, will come back. Very clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shanefrom dallas,tx

very good for what i paid

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very cconvenient & centrally located
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TeemuK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com