Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Don't expect much from Knight Inn

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very disappointed in stay and bare minimum accommodations. Room was not well cleaned as there was hair in the bath tub and stains on wooden headboard. Room also was not equipped with towels, hand towels, iron, or ironing board. Attempted to contact front desk by phone and was met with no response. In turn, walked up to front desk and staff still could not locate or provide ironing board.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ナッツベリーファーム至近の普通のモーテル

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: 特に無し
Cons: WIFI遅すぎ。部屋の匂い。
Location: ナッツベリーファーム至近、アナハイムDisneyまでも車で20分かかりません。
アナハイムとセアリトスに用事が有って、丁度中間地点にあたるブエナパークのこのホテルに泊まりました。安い普通のモーテルなので別に何も期待しませんが、部屋が臭い(匂いの元は不明、ドアを開けて毎日数分換気)のと、WIFIが遅いのには参りました。今時WIFIが遅いって、、、これは改善されてはどうかと思います。数あるモーテルの中で、特別にここを選んだ理由は有りませんが、次回の機会があっても、ここには泊まらないと思います。フロントの若いお兄さんは感じが良かったです。1階の奥の方にコイン洗濯機・乾燥機がありました。トイレ・バス・洗面台等の水回りは普通に綺麗でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Older hotel, not great location

Posted Feb 22, 2015
If you're going to the parks and only need a place to shower and sleep, this place will suffice.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom visalia

Left our door open after cleaning

Posted Feb 17, 2015
When we arrived back to our room after a long day. I used my key card to unlock the door but when I pushed the card in the door pushed opened. I was very upset that housecleaning or who ever is responsible didn't care enough to check the door. We were very lucky nothing was taken but you think hotel staff would be more apoligitc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to restaurants and knotts.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
The room felt stuffy but came with mini fridge, microwave, and tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Close to Knott's/Disneyland Resort

Posted Jan 4, 2015
You get what you pay for. Older room, but clean and good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calexico

Good

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Was quiet and clean
Cons: put a cofeemaker in the rooms
Location: Its so close to k'nots berry farm, to restaurants, and a mall
Is a nice horel, no pool, but was december, so no need it, its clean, quiet, good service by the staff, close to k'nots, plenty parking, overall was a good experience, enough for sleep and take a shower, that was we need!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice room. I have no complaints.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Stayed here so we could go to Disneyland. I think it was a nice place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Nearly has every facilities I need

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: It's worth it
Cons: room can have some remodel
Location: knott's berry farm and food
Good price and good location. It's quiet and comfortable. Has good wi-fi too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: A coffee maker in the room.
Location: Didn't go anywhere except to my conference
It was suitable for the price I paid. Check in/Check out was easy. Room was clean. No coffee maker in the room, but coffee/hot water was available in the lobby, which was turned off one morning.