Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix AZ

Skip this one

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable
Cons: The door to the bathroom. Keep the maintenance staff out of the main area if they are not working there.
Location: There are lots of places to eat within walking distance. There is a mall right at the highway exit.
The hotel had double doors that collided with the main door when opening. Breakfast was the worst. I am gluten intolerant and there was no protien offered with the acception of funny tasting icecold hardboiled eggs, I think they were old. The hotel staff was nothing special. They were doing maintenance somewhere on both days of my stay, they need to put ladders behind the check-in desk and maintenance men were wondering around getting coffiee and stuff from the contenintal breakfast area....not professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Nice hotel, great breakfast with waffles, muffins, juice and coffee. The bathroom was really small and the bathtub was a little dingy. The rest of the room was clean, nice decor. I would stay there again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel. Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Everything was good except for a funky odor. Hotel addressed the matter which went away but returned later that night.. but the beds were.comfy and hotel staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Family Stay in Buena Park

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We stayed at the La Quinta Buena Park. We arrived an hour before check in but they had a room ready for us anyways. The continental breakfast is well rounded including make your own waffles. The pool is small, but the kids had a great time! Rooms were clean and very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel. It has to be one of the best deals in the area. I am so glad I found it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler, AZ

Nice place to stay .. we will go again

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, safe
Cons: Breakfast
Good family place near California main attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coach roaches in my room!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Cleaniess of room was bad. Gym was not clean. Gym equipment falling apart and even found dental floss on floor. The only thing gopd about this place was the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom La Palma

It was very pleasent stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Quite, everyone from staff were very helpful.
I had a customer came in from internationally and he was very please to stayed in La Quenta Inn. He would like to bring his family over for his vacation. Thanks,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niranjanfrom Chicago

Very Good Hotel to Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is Very good Hotel and they treated us very well. Lot of Parking space and convenient to all areas. It was neat and daily cleaning was also there. Breakfast is too good and full of varieties.We liked hotel and looking forward to stay further.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judyfrom Las Vegas

Great stay!!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com