Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Nice hotel, great breakfast with waffles, muffins, juice and coffee. The bathroom was really small and the bathtub was a little dingy. The rest of the room was clean, nice decor. I would stay there again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel. Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Everything was good except for a funky odor. Hotel addressed the matter which went away but returned later that night.. but the beds were.comfy and hotel staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Family Stay in Buena Park

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We stayed at the La Quinta Buena Park. We arrived an hour before check in but they had a room ready for us anyways. The continental breakfast is well rounded including make your own waffles. The pool is small, but the kids had a great time! Rooms were clean and very comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel. It has to be one of the best deals in the area. I am so glad I found it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler, AZ

Nice place to stay .. we will go again

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, safe
Cons: Breakfast
Good family place near California main attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coach roaches in my room!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Cleaniess of room was bad. Gym was not clean. Gym equipment falling apart and even found dental floss on floor. The only thing gopd about this place was the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom La Palma

It was very pleasent stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Quite, everyone from staff were very helpful.
I had a customer came in from internationally and he was very please to stayed in La Quenta Inn. He would like to bring his family over for his vacation. Thanks,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judyfrom Las Vegas

Great stay!!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Fresno, Ca

Nice Family trip

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice! Plenty of parking. Beds very comfortable. Great location if your visiting Knotts Berry Farm or Disneyland which are 10 and 15 mins away. Universal Studios is about 50 minutes and the Beach about 40 mins away. Pool is small but adequate since hardly anyone uses it. Only real negative is the free breakfast. They have waffles that you have to make yourself and always a long line so better off eating cereals, boil eggs, toast, and bagels. But also a crowd for those as well. Area to eat is cramped and they have an overflow area that no one tells you about. Directly across there are places to eat and a Starbucks. Overall a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Not a bad experience for the price. Would recommend.