Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: Rooms need up dating
Under repairs...If known be for arrival would not stay. stayed only 2 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: The bathroom is outdated and smells.
Great hotel! Very comfortable! The bathroom was older but in a great area and not far from the beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Nice staff. Easy to check in and out. The rooms was simple but worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Escondido, Ca

New decor but still old.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Walk in and smells musty and old smoky smell. It was a nonsmoking room. Beds were extremely uncomfortable. Mold in the bathrooms. They improved the decor with updates but everything else seemed like it was original from the 70-80's.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

old, dark

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Free parking
Cons: Rooms need renovating.
Location: Close to airport.
The room smelled like a dentist office, not in a good way. The first room also smelled like a cat had stayed in the room. Rooms were dark, the one window faced the walkway, so no privacy unless the shades were closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and easy to get to.
everything went as planed, and we had no problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose

ok hotel if looking for a cheap place to stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: clean and neat
Cons: improve on the varites of items for breakfast, and more than waffle maker needed to prevent long lines. Change heater filter,it smelled when put on
Location: not much
l had a noisy hotel mate next door that disturbed my sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice,but depends on room location

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Accuses to room is easy. Friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Newport beach, Japanese super market and restaurunt
I like this hotel. We stay with our small dog. It was no noise room last year, however it closed from stairway in this year, so our dog was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burbank

Review

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Staff were aloof unless pressed. Some stains on carpet and walls but nothing too terrible. Didn't know the microwave had a childproof feature until I mentioned that it wasn't working on checkout. Lighting in bathroom is too dim and imagine would be totally unexceptable for a woman. Overall an adequate room I felt comfortable in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We really enjoyed our stay with you

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Very nice area and the hotel was Great. Has lots of food close by For your convince. Nicely decorated and clean. We plan To book again, maybe we will see You there. Good Luck