Ratings based on 1,775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

not the best hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Parking was horrible, front desk guy on Friday 11/21 was not the best guy. Expected a lot more for this place never will I stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The room was larger than expected and beds were so comfortable!! No bed bugs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Booked this for one night only. Greeted by helpful, friendly staff. Everything was OK, room was clean and best value I could get on weekend in Anaheim. Like that parking, wifi and continental breakfast all included.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay there

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Was very dirt and the was not fun to sleep on there beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Fernando Valley, CA

Comfy Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: the cleanliness!!!
Cons: have instructions for the heater...it wasn't super cold, but i think I would've been even more comfortable if I could've toasted the room up a bit.
Parking is fine, the staff were very friendly & thorough, the room was CLEAN & so was the carpet!!! The bed sheets, blanket, pillows...all were comfy, clean...no stains or stentch! The towels weren't soft but they weren't rough & they had some plush to them. The bathroom was basic, but it was very clean, shiny counters, tub, faucet handels, etc. Yes, I am focusing in on the cleanliness because I can't stand walking into a hotel room that has a funky, musty odor, carpet that sticks to the bottom of your shoes, & bathrooms that aren't wiped/disinfected. I would stay here again! It's a very reasonably priced & a short drive to Disneyland/CA Adventure....so if you're looking for a free shuttle ride there, this isn't the place for you....but if you want a comfy bed and a CLEAN room, and quiet sleep...this one is for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose,CA

Charming with plenty of potential

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Big TV. Renovated room. Bed was comfortable and the price was reasonable.
Cons: They need to finish their renovation.
Location: Location was excellent as it is close to the Honda Center, Disneyland and Angels stadium.
The Lemon Tree Hotel has a lot of charm. They seem to be going through constant renovation. Our room was renovated and was good. Parking could be better. Unfortunately our room was overlooking Lincoln Ave. so we can hear the traffic. I still found it adequate. They have a Koi pond which was charming and the pool looked fine. The hotel staff were very helpful. I would stay here again as long as the price was reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas,nv

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay I'm definitely going back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lemon tree hotel in Anaheim,CA

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: 3 miles away from Disney parks. Affordable rates.
Cons: Hotel environment looks a bit shady..
Location: <1 mile to walgreens and other stores.
We stayed there for 4 nights. We got kitchen suite.. everything was OK (good value for money paid). Hotel is undergoing renovation so, it was not as clean as it could've been... Overall, it was decent place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Ok place to stay for disneyland

Posted Nov 15, 2014
My only complaints are the lack of curtains on the windows, there were venetian blinds but they did not block out the light. Also, the clock was very noisy, i had to take the battery out, and the air coming from the AC/Fan did not smell that fresh
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We checked out the next day;

Posted Nov 14, 2014
We checked out the next day; breakfast was horrible and so was their cleanliness.