Ratings based on 1,684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Ca

Close to Disneyland!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Check in was very easy and location of the hotel was just a few miles away from Disneyland. The room was very clean and extremely comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures were deceiving

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lots of training for front staff
Location: Na
Simply horrible from check in to check out, experience not compatible with other nearby hotels I have stayed over the years
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Good news/ Bad news

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Price was good considering it's in Anaheim. Close to Disneyland. Cute little room.
Cons: Clean up the back of hotel, dump your trash bins. Very messy. makes the Hotel look like a dump. Stock up...cups, toilet paper....make sure TV's work.
Location: Not in a great part of town. Access to FWY's good.
Hotel staff esp the front desk folks were very helpful. Inside room was clean. Continental breakfast was good. Kids said pool was clean. But...had to ask for toilet paper, towels and fix TV. Outside in back was a dump. Very trashy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Aug 12, 2014
My family had a wonderful time at this hotel. Staff friendly. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
When checking in, I felt like the hotel employee was trying to swindle me out of money.. He spoke very quickly and wasn't super willing to answer my questions.. He ran my card for three seperate transactions and I had to ask him several times to explain to me what he was doing. Breakfast was subpar. There were stains on the furniture. The pool was closed for inspection when we arrived which didn't boost my confidence in the hotel. It was close to all of the attractions that we were attending which was nice, but I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: close to Disney & close to stores
Cons: see above
Looks good from the road, but construction going on in the morning, and the hotel is really old, there was no parking if you coming into the hotel late at night, no shampoo or soap for the shower, bathroom was REALLY small, clock didn't work, just an average hotel with a little to high price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wet leaky plumbing and no towel in room.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Booked this hotel because it was close to my venue. The reception desk was nice, but motel needs major fixing. Rundown Spanish style decor that needs structural repairs. There were no bath towels in room. The toilet area has a puddle that needs cleaning up and plumbing parts needs to be repair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and comfortable feeling.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Hotel was clean and better than expected. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never going back

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Muggy rooms, no parking, horrible lighting, water temp never consistent, forgot new towels when cleaned room, ice machine out of the way, unorganized... By far one of the worst places to stay. Go to a motel 6 at least you'll get your money's worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Pleasant

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The hotel was small, quiet and clean. Not very many noisy people coming in and out at all times of the night.
Cons: Air conditioning units might need replacement or repair, mine in particular was a bit noisy.
Location: Great location! It's very close to highway 57 and you can find just about anything around that area from places to eat, coffe shop,Walgreens, etc.
Our stay was pleasant enough. Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel, it was nice to come to a clean place at the end of the day. Everything looked pretty descent and clean, staff was friendly & helpful when we had questions. The only thing I had a problem with was the air conditioning unit, it must've been pretty old or maybe just needed some maintenance because it was a bit noisy. I woudn't have a problem with that if it wasn't the only thing you heard at night. =(