Ratings based on 1,577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nice staff but....

Posted Jul 30, 2014
......this once beautiful hotel needs some upkeep and a good deep clean! I can't say enough about how friendly and wonderful the staff was!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 miles for Disneyland and in a quiet area

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: I did like that it was in a quiet are and that the room had a kitchen. That was my main reason of booking at this hotel and it was at a good price.
Cons: Staff being more friendly and talkative. Rooms being more clean and towels being replaced everyday.
Location: Location is good, close to disney parks and easy access to shopping areas.
The front staff were to serious and quiet. The didn't say much or add on to my questions about tips to getting to disneyland or directions to seaworld. Parking was hard to find at night and spaces were tight to get out of parking. The Bathroom was not cleaned everyday and towels were not replaced either. The curtains in the rooms were hanging down and I called to let them know and they were fixed the next day in the afternoon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad hotel for show like a 3 star hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: every thing bad
Cons: need`s remodel every thing
Location: was okay
is bad no parking at night rooms were very bad condition for being a 3 star hotel was bad i will never stay there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Honeymoon

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was very dim in the rooms and hallways. If you put in brighter bulbs it would make it feel more welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda Dunes, CA

Always a good stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It's a simple hotel with good amenities and a fair price.
Cons: It could definitely use some updates in the rooms.
Location: Good restaurants, stores, and entertainment close by.
We stay here everytime that we visit Anaheim! It is a versatile hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i

Picture of rooms deceiving!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
From the website, I thought with the ratings and price, it would be fine. Not so!! The room was awful and the TV was broken, mind you this was a double queen size room! They switched them to another room because they didn't have another TV! This hotel looks to be a housing for people who are paying week to week and contractors working in this area. They shouldn't be listing them selves as a 3 stars and shock people who open the room door!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff Cleanliness is so-so

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Overall, use this hotel if you're in a budget & a practical & NOT a picky traveler like me. It's affordable & VERY close to Disneyland (10 min drive)!
Cons: Some of the towels must be replaced. The room can use a little bit more vacuuming. The sliding door lock could be more secure.
Location: It's just a 10-minute drive to Disneyland/Disney CA Adventures. There is no traffic getting there!
EXPECTATIONS: To be honest, I did not expect much from this hotel based on how much I paid for for my 6-day stay for a fam vacay to Disneyland (6 days and 5 nights for $552.32 ONLY!) CHECK-IN: Leo checked me in. He was very attentive, helpful, and very VERY polite! (He should work at a higher-end hotel!). He was VERY accommodating when I discovered that I was not given the right room I reserved via Expedia. He found me a more spacious room for a total of 9 people (4 adults, 2 teenagers, 3 kids). I was given the room I originally booked for, which included a 1 KB 1 QB 1 Sofa Bed Full Kitchen (fridge with freezer/stove/oven/coffee maker, and a microwave upon request). Room service was good. STAY: The reviews and pictures on Yelp gave me chills to stay in this hotel, but I booked it anyway because of its affordable price. Because I didn't expect much when I booked my stay, I was surprised that the room did look pretty good. The bed was very comfy. The bedding(s) looked clean. The bathroom wasn't bad either; although, some of the towels looked worn out and must be replaced. My mom complained about the room not being vacuumed, but note that my mom is a serious "clean-freak" (I love you Mom!). It did not bother me, though. OVERALL: You basically get what you paid for. If you are looking for a suite to accommodate a big family, but in a budget at the same time??? Well then, this is your place! You can cook your food with their full kitchen to save you a big buck.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Do not stay!!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Hotel is not even close to the pictures shown on the website! Really looks like a horror Halloween Hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it looks likes in pictures

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nothing like the pictures they show for the hotel,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

not bad

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: close to disneyland
I reserved kitchenette suite but they gave us only a regular suite. Their free breakfast supposed to be in a restaurant close by as in the internet explained but it happened to be one cup jam and one cup peanut butter in the lobby who every body should dip the same spoon and spread on his bread. coffee and few apples and oranges. their free breakfast was just an insult to the guests. it's like a shelter and poor people begging for food.