Ratings based on 1,962 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Not a 3 star hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: The room was a decent size and the bed was ok.
Cons: A lot, or change the rating and price! This is a 2 star hotel at best.
Location: The neighborhood is not so great. Not much to do around there that I was aware of. Not that close to Disneyland or Angel Stadium.
The staff and reception area were nice but the room smelled old and musty (probably from the very old looking couch in it.) And not the nicest neighborhood. The bed was ok (not hard has a rock) but there was no place to hang my clothes and the bathroom was from the 50's. The pool was out of service so can not tell you about that. oh, and young kids yelling in the hall.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom anaheim ca

Dirty old hotel not clean don't clean right

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The hotel was not in a good area. The room is really old and needs a make over. The sheets were not clean there was someone's old socks behind the tv. Over all they need to really invest on redoing the hotel. It's out dated bad! The bathroom was so small. I sprayed Disinfectant spray on everything on our beds and pillows. Nothing looked clean. I would never stay there again. Also the ac smelled nasty like urine and when you turn on the heater it smells like it's going to caught on fire. The room was really stuffy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Clovis, CA

Pretty if sore

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Hotel was nice and attractive. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was decent. Bed was as hard as a rock.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugly and dirty I don't recommend this place

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Place was old ugly and very noisy! I wouldn't stay here again if it was free!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Marcos

Dirty place

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I only stayed one night here and for one it had no trash can, then looking around I found a toe nail on the floor not to mention the stains on the bed. This place is a nasty mess
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northridge

Bad looking

Posted Jan 29, 2015
People loitering in parking lot. Bad looking area. Hotel looks like cheap motel. Room looks run down only the lobby is nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KALISPELL, MONTANA

WORST STAY

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: price but service was terrible
Cons: EXPEDIA should REMOVE THIS HOTEL from their site!!!!
Location: They tell you it is just a walk to Disneyland, in reality it is a drive over 5 miles.
Biggest mistake I ever made was to prepay I would have moved after the 2nd day !!!Our room had the door code changed every day so we had to go back to the desk to be re keyed at 11pm when we returned. Then entering the room we saw it was not cleaned or even touched This happened 3 of our 5 day stay. We had to have them bring us towels and supplys nightly. The person who took the photos of the room was very creative in that they moved furniture in each picture to make the room appear larger. The staff were not good at handling complaints as I asked for the manager to call me the next day every night.IT NEVER HAPPENED.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and a little run down

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Great Price
Cons: Single pane windows = A LOT of street noise! Thin walls = Could hear other's convos and intimate times... Was hard to fall asleep!
Cheap, but not worth the lack of sleep. Street noise was very loud due to the thin glass windows. When we first walked in, we thought the window was open by the amount of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I enjoyed my stay, very close to main attractions, safe environment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel on main road, at night very Hard to sleep!!!!!!!