Ratings based on 2,138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The room was very clean, location was excellent.. I would recommend improving the continental breakfast... But overall I give them a 4.5 rating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Good for one night

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The hotel is old and in need of a full remodel to start. The breakfast was suppose to start at 700am but the were still bringing items out at 730am, they also served hotdogs for breakfast. Who serves hotdogs for breakfast? The air conditioners are not turned on when you check in so the rooms are pretty hot and the overall comfort is just okay. I would only stay here if my normal hotel was booked and just for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Bay San Fran area

Needs a redo

Posted Jul 23, 2015
We realized we weren't staying at the Ritz, but it was still disappointing. The rooms have an old musty smell, the rooms and the buildings need a serious remodel, the breakfast was subpar at best. The only saving grace was the staff. They were friendly and accommodated our needs with a roll-away. In general, I wouldn't recommend for families, too far from the park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Small cramped room

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing. I will never stay there again.
Cons: Everything listed above can be improved on because it all needs work.
Location: Close to Disneyland.
The room was a kitchenette with 2 queen beds. There was hardly room to move around and no place to put suitcases. The bathroom was small with no counter space and there was no fan so it steamed up quickly when taking a shower. The last night we were there, we only got bath towels, no washcloths or hand towels. The parking was awful. There were no handicapped spaces near my room. The first night I parked near the room. Several cars parked behind me and it took several tries to back my truck out of the space. The remaining nights, I had to park in front of the lobby away from my room. Breakfast was awful. It was supposed to be a continental breakfast. Instead of offering whole fruit, they sliced up apples and bananas, which turned brown. There were a couple of slices of bread, a couple of pastries and a few mini muffins. No one was there to refill them. They had dry cereal, orange juice, apple juice but no yogurt. For the price we paid, this hotel was not worth it. Also, the pictures online don't represent reality. Very deceiving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value by disneyland

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Hotel seemed to be under renovation so there were things all over outside. We had the jacuzzi room and it was very nice. The jacuzzi was bath tub sized so don't expect a normal size one. The bed was rock hard. All tolerable issues so overall I think this place was ok to good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Family Trip

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The beds were excellent. The A/C was excellent. The shower was terrible and the breakfast was insulting. It hasn't been updated in 30 years, the photos on Expedia are very much outdated. Not great value for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
I would write a long summary of ow bad this hotel is espcially for the price in the Anahiem area and the fact they call thereselves lemon tree & SUITES ?? if it wasnt for the fact almost all the hotels were booked this week because of the disneyland 60th anniversarry, i would of defiantly stayed otherwise, and it was very convient as i was checking in, 2 other guest were asking for there money back because the rooms were not as advertised, that was sign #1.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

모텔같은 호텔

Posted Jul 15, 2015
묘텔을 리모델링 한 허접한 호텔임. 아침 식사 정말 별것 없음. 빵. 우유. 커피. 쥬스. 과일이 전부.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel location

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Location was great. Access to freeways, variety of food spots. It was clean but there was some construction going on. No distraction. Friendly staff.
Cons: My room was very clean. The continental breakfast was very limited, but ok.
This hotel was what I expected it to be. Great location if you have business or fun in Orange County. Room was a little noisy from outside traffic and other guest. Staff was very friendly. The room was a little stuffy, but helped to have the window cracked a little with AC on. Overall it was a good experience, nothing fancy, but everything was close by and felt safe. Would consider coming back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayward

Misrepresented

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs a lot of upgrades and maintenance improvement.
Hotel is misrepresented. Pictures online look nice compared to the actual hotel and rooms. Rooms were numbered wrong making it difficult to find our room. Light bulbs in the room were not working.