Ratings based on 2,095 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Nice rooms and good staff. Has ample parking space and complimentary breakfast. You can check-in as late as 3 the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhig gelegen, aber trotzdem zentral.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Location: Disneyland, outlet
Waren zwei tage dort, gut zum Ausspannen nach den Nationalparks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Pedro, California

Worst Hotel Experience Ever

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: a new front desk clerk
Location: disneyland
the hotel clerk was rude, i do not recommend this hotel to anyone, not even my worst enemies. We had a reservation and booked this through expedia. The pay at the hotel deal is turning into a night mare and the hotel would not honor our debit card, it was actually a nightmare. To top it off the clerk was rude. Dont stay here! no stars Jeanne & Bino
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maricopa, AZ

Decent location to various places around S. Cal.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: price and location
Cons: breakfast, coffee
Location: LA, Hollywood attractions, Newport beach
Comfortable low budget facility. Good place to stay for a nights rest and cleaning up. Good access to freeways and sites of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland

Posted Jun 19, 2015
No shuttle to disneyland was a surprise. Other than that nice quiet hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulare, CA

Cute hotel not far from Disneyland

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cute little place. Staff was great. Our room was large, clean and comfortable. For some reason our room had 6 hand towels and 4 wash cloths but no bath towels. That was an easy fix. Not so easy...parking in the evening. There were cars parked in every nook and cranny. Not sure where you'd have to walk from if you didn't find a spot. Over all nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Lemon Tree was a Lemon

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Close to disneyland, not much else.
Cons: Rooms need updating, better customer service would help.
Location: Just a few miles from disneyland.
To start, check in is at 3, we waited until 4:30 to get into our room. Big sign on the wall said "check out at 11:00 and check in at 3:00. If you are late checking out there is a $20 fee". We weren't offered any kind of apology, much less a soda or discount for our stay. We reserved a "court yard side suite" and got a parking lot side one bedroom room that was in terrible need of updating. After expressing our disappointment they offered to let us switch rooms after a couple nights. We asked if we could see the room first and were told no. They said "the owner doesn't like to do that." The second room was much better - updated, but the chairs on the porch were old and dirty with splits in the leather. There was no kitchen table in either room. The place was just in need of a lot of updating and better customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from serna

Muy buena ubicación

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Muy bien , limpio muy recomendable Bonito 100% recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County California

Nice hotel and very nice staff!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Well taken care of.
Cons: An update to those uneven floors in the rooms.
Location: Within walking distance of a good breakfast type restaurant. There is banking and a Walgreens within walking distance as well.
This is a quaint hotel with some dated features but well maintained. The staff was very nice. Especially housekeeping this visit. I would definitely repeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

ok if you to stay in the area

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: updated furnishing. do not advertise as a 3 star upscale hotel.
Location: 3 blocks from shopping
ok if u need to stay in the area. there are worst choices in north Anaheim. this is certainly NOT a 3 star hotel like it advertises. its a hodgepodge of rooms. some more updated than others. the furniture is old and outdated. the positives are a friendly staff and fridge and microwave in the room