Ratings based on 1,570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Do not stay!!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Hotel is not even close to the pictures shown on the website! Really looks like a horror Halloween Hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it looks likes in pictures

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nothing like the pictures they show for the hotel,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

not bad

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: close to disneyland
I reserved kitchenette suite but they gave us only a regular suite. Their free breakfast supposed to be in a restaurant close by as in the internet explained but it happened to be one cup jam and one cup peanut butter in the lobby who every body should dip the same spoon and spread on his bread. coffee and few apples and oranges. their free breakfast was just an insult to the guests. it's like a shelter and poor people begging for food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bathroom floor was gross

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Overall, the staff was friendly, the rooms were fine and at a reasonable rate. The continental breakfast was dissapointing. Very very weak coffee and unripe oranges.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2014
Thank you for your review I will speak to the staff on breakfast duty and fix this. Have a great holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Quaint, cozy, and peaceful

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Staff extremely helpful and nice.
Location: Gas, Ralph's grocery store near by, coffee shop, Disneyland minutes away.
Pros: Price per night very affordable. Staff very friendly, helpful, and prompt to take care of any questions/issues (need more towels, trouble with TV, power outlets went out--all fixed within minutes). Pool is not crowded. Peaceful ambience. Parking close by room--easy for loading and unloading your stuff. Cons: Some rooms under remodel. A little dated and run down. The first night our room had a leak from the tub after showering. They moved us to another room immediately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

9 year anniversary get away gone wrong!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The shower/jacuzzi tubs were disgusting. The door to outside was sealed and we could see people walk by and they could See us in our room. We could hear everything going on outside all night long so we slept horribly. The beds were in horrible shape, it slumped to one side. The air conditioner didn't work well unless it was cool outside. Also there is no parking anywhere, it's extremely unsafe where they suggest You to park.Over all do NOT stay here!!! I've never written a bad review before but this hotel deserves it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely helpful staff

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Our car sprung an oil leak on the drive to California. One of the front desk clerks gave us the number to a reliable mechanic who was able to get our car fixed at a reasonable price. It was such a huge relief to know it was being taken care of so we could enjoy our trip. Other staff were also very helpful with questions. The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. We will definitely stay there on our next disney trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aneheim,CA

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Bedding didn't fit the mattress, breaker went off everyday therefore air conditioner didn't work, not enough towels for each of us. It has wonderful potential just not there yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Nice n cheap not too far from resorts . I would go back if ever come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

older lacking facilities

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: close to disneyland resort
Cons: parking, room's need to be upgraded
i didn't know that this was an extended stay hotel which would have warned me off, when i got there i quickly realized that it was a mix of regular rooms and extended stay, the extended stay people seemed to know the staff very well which can be good or bad, the parking situation was bad because of this almost every worker had a truck so if you weren't back early every night you might have to park on the street. i had to the first night, i expect when i rent a room to have a parking spot in the lot for my vehicle. the rooms were older and there was supposed to be wifi but in my room there was no signal at all, i might stay if i was going alone but with a companion or family id look elsewhere, plus there was a 20 early check in fee which I've never seen.