Ratings based on 1,940 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northridge

Bad looking

Posted Jan 29, 2015
People loitering in parking lot. Bad looking area. Hotel looks like cheap motel. Room looks run down only the lobby is nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KALISPELL, MONTANA

WORST STAY

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: price but service was terrible
Cons: EXPEDIA should REMOVE THIS HOTEL from their site!!!!
Location: They tell you it is just a walk to Disneyland, in reality it is a drive over 5 miles.
Biggest mistake I ever made was to prepay I would have moved after the 2nd day !!!Our room had the door code changed every day so we had to go back to the desk to be re keyed at 11pm when we returned. Then entering the room we saw it was not cleaned or even touched This happened 3 of our 5 day stay. We had to have them bring us towels and supplys nightly. The person who took the photos of the room was very creative in that they moved furniture in each picture to make the room appear larger. The staff were not good at handling complaints as I asked for the manager to call me the next day every night.IT NEVER HAPPENED.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and a little run down

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Great Price
Cons: Single pane windows = A LOT of street noise! Thin walls = Could hear other's convos and intimate times... Was hard to fall asleep!
Cheap, but not worth the lack of sleep. Street noise was very loud due to the thin glass windows. When we first walked in, we thought the window was open by the amount of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I enjoyed my stay, very close to main attractions, safe environment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel on main road, at night very Hard to sleep!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego ca

Price was right.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
If you had a need for family accommodations this is a reasonable suite setup. Our room had no hot shower water & we were in too much of a hurry to get it sorted out or fixed. I wouldn't stay there again without making sure shower had hot water, but I would consider it as a possible option.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fort wayne, indiana

No closet

Posted Jan 25, 2015
This is the first hotel I've been to where ther has been no closet or mirrors (other than a small bathroom mirror). My mom had to apply her makeup and look at her outfit in the hallway. It was pretty clean, however, I would have rather spent an extra $50/night for better basic amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom airdrie,AB

Great location.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Attractive outside and inside.Very easy to find on a main road. Staff on all levels had smiles and friendly demeanour .
Cons: Eggs at breakfast maybe all week,instead of just weekend.A couple of chairs in the room would be nice...hard to get comfy sitting on bed .
Front staff excellent.Breakfast better than previous stay.In approx. 1/2 hr ,you can be at Huntington ,Newort,Balboa beaches Knott's or Disneyland ....and that is without using freeways.Pool was cold,but hot tub was great(it was mid January)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom beaumont, ca

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We stayed here just for one night. It was a good deal and the pictures were nice. The hotel is in a little bit of scary area. We were afraid to leave the car at night. The bed was stained beyond belief and very uncomfortable. We booked this so we wouldn't have to drive an hr and a half home but we couldn't sleep anyways. We should've just drove home and saved ourselves the hassle and money.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berkeley, CA

Walls too thin

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Would never come back to this hotel. We were kept awake several nights because we could hear loud tv sound and people's conversations from neighboring rooms late night and beer early morning. Temporary solution was to complain to front desk staff. Toilet fixtures were almost falling apart. Felt like hotel was too far from Disneyland. However, bedding and kitchenette were nice.