Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florence italy

Vicino al mare.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: La distanza dal mare e il personale molto disponibile.
Cons: È impossibile migliorarlo
Location: La posizione è buona.
L'hotel è bruttino, e la disposizione delle camere. Ma la camera è carina e pulita, e confortevole. È un hotel da rimanerci una notte, di passaggio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cynthiafrom chino

great Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ple would stay here again. hotel was clean the employees are polite kind willing to Help had about 10 rooms booked for my son's wedding not one person had a complaint about the facility or the employee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by theresefrom Murrieta, CA

Great little get away

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was just what we needed. A good location, at a reasonable price. The room was small but clean and much quieter than I had expected. The staff were all very nice and helpful. They let us park after we checked out until 3 o'clock which was perfect for our plans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel si trova in un'ottima posizione vicino al mare e circondato da ristoranti e fast food offre un noleggio bici e attrezzatura per la spiaggia. La pulizia della camera era buona. Mi sono trovata molto bene e lo consiglio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredfrom UK

Hard to sleep

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
By and large, this place was fine, in a good location. However, above the door was a glass panel pointing out onto a lit walkway within the hotel. Since the bed faces the door, this meant that it was *extremely* difficult to sleep because it was like having someone pointing a torch at your eyes all night. Otherwise fine, but quite expensive all things considered.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JMfrom Sacramento

Good location for the price but wet room

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love to stay in Newport Beach when I travel for business and this was my first stay at this hotel. It was a good location for the price, the room was clean however very wet. The air conditioning unit was a wall mount and it produced so much moisture in the room that the carpet and bedspread and sheets were damp. It was muggy so I turned off the unit but it just got hot and miggy so I turned it back on. I couldn't open the window because there was too much noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Little in by the bay.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed just for one night. The rooms are very clean. Great location we walked down to the pier and it's walking distance from everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com