Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

It was perfect !!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
It was a 4 th of July b-day celebration a little early.... Everything was amazing from the girls in the front desk... ( so helpful with a situation I had). To the maids we had a huge thank you... I wish we could move in!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Hotel/cabs/busses

Posted May 4, 2015
DO NOT ride their bikes. Very poor condition. If you do, you'll be on your own when you break down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Riverside, CA

Perfect getaway for two.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect spot for us. We walked everywhere because it was all close. Initially we were worried about the close proximity to busy streets/traffic, but when we were in our room, we didn't hear any of it. Clean, updated and comfy. Great weekend away for just the two of us. Our A/C unit was a little noisy at times, but other than that it suited our needs. We walked to the beach, to lunch, dinner, dancing and back to our room. We will go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Per from Halmstad

Hotell med bra läge.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har ett bra och centralt läge. Rummet var fint och välstädat. Vi stannade bara 1 natt men hotellet var helt ok för priset vi betalde. Negativt att det inte serverades någon frukost och att det inte ingick extrasäng då vi bokat rummet för fem personer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nobuhisa from 日本

問題なし。自転車を無料で借りられるのでレンタカーがない場合は行動範囲が広がります。

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
2泊しましたが部屋の施設は全く問題ありません。 ビーチや、隣のリカーショップ、周辺のサーフショップ、カフェ、バー、サブウェイやマクドナルド等、徒歩で行動可能な範囲が結構あるので良いです。 自転車についてはフロントのスタッフに声を掛けて、鍵を開けてもらう(10台ほどの自転車にまとめてチェーンで鍵が掛けられている)必要があります。 早朝にビーチ沿いをクルーズしたい場合は前日のうちに鍵を開けてもらい借りておいた方が良いかもしれません。 ビーチ沿いを自転車で走るのはとても気持ちが良いです。 私はハンティントンビーチまで行きました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel walking distance to beach-not fancy

Posted Apr 24, 2015
had a problem with the key mechanism and couldn't get into the room but staff couldn't have been nicer and more responsive. Worked out the issue and all was good! Great Newport beach location, walking distance to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Little inn by the bay.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The staff was very friendly, and they have beach crusiers available to ride. With suggestions from the staff we went on a nice bike ride to explore the surrounding beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Boutique "Motel" in Epicenter of Newport Beach

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
I was here on business and left my 4 star resort for this place. I love Newport Beach and this place is a 5 minute walk from its epicenter of activity. Golfing, day spas, and snooty leisure activities are not for me. But the SoCal beach scene is. This place was renovated from an old motel but hey did a decent job with the rooms. I could even see the blue horizon and a few waves from my window. It's conveniently located next to a liquor store and surf shop and A donut place! There are bars galore nearby. The common areas and the overall exterior hints of sketch factor. But the rooms were perfect and clean, with decent bed and furniture. It's a pricey motel with a superb location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from San Diego

Anniversary getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room was a little small but location was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels