Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Can't beat it for the price.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Close to food and beach
Close to beach and Avila's El Ranchito Mexican restaurant across the street has the best Taco Tuesday! Hotel was very basic, but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Bars

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to the beach
Cons: Better doors to block out the noise.
This is a nice place but to close to the bars and the traffic that went by was easily heard through the door. I was offered a discount and based on what I paid the value was there. I would not pay nay more for that room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Close to everything and the price for the room was very affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aliciafrom Seattle

Cute but noisy

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Little Inn was cute, and easily accessible to the beach, food and shops. However, it was extremely noisy between midnight and 2am when all the bars were shutting down.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florence italy

Vicino al mare.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: La distanza dal mare e il personale molto disponibile.
Cons: È impossibile migliorarlo
Location: La posizione è buona.
L'hotel è bruttino, e la disposizione delle camere. Ma la camera è carina e pulita, e confortevole. È un hotel da rimanerci una notte, di passaggio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cynthiafrom chino

great Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ple would stay here again. hotel was clean the employees are polite kind willing to Help had about 10 rooms booked for my son's wedding not one person had a complaint about the facility or the employee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by theresefrom Murrieta, CA

Great little get away

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was just what we needed. A good location, at a reasonable price. The room was small but clean and much quieter than I had expected. The staff were all very nice and helpful. They let us park after we checked out until 3 o'clock which was perfect for our plans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel si trova in un'ottima posizione vicino al mare e circondato da ristoranti e fast food offre un noleggio bici e attrezzatura per la spiaggia. La pulizia della camera era buona. Mi sono trovata molto bene e lo consiglio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredfrom UK

Hard to sleep

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
By and large, this place was fine, in a good location. However, above the door was a glass panel pointing out onto a lit walkway within the hotel. Since the bed faces the door, this meant that it was *extremely* difficult to sleep because it was like having someone pointing a torch at your eyes all night. Otherwise fine, but quite expensive all things considered.