Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Affordable and Great Customer Service

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I would stay here again. The staff definetly made it easy for my family and I to check in and check out. Very accommodating. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deleware

Affordable Clean

Posted Feb 1, 2015
First trip to California made great choice of hotel great price for what you get service was great room was clean staff friendly Not the Hilton some scechy looking people stayed their aswell but me and the family felt safe room also has large safe for all ur tablets ipods overall we would stay again when in california
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Front desk staff were very pleasant and friendly. The room was clean and more than adequate with coffee maker, refrigerator, and safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Safe in room broken, odd smell Overall not the best experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The room was comfortable big and clean Jacuzzi was great. But the breakfast was not that great I normally like to eat yogurt thought that it would have been included in the breakfast and it wasn't I told the staff because of my special dietary needs and they didn't do anything about it that was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low Cost Clean Hotel Near Knotts

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Although it's an older facility, this Travelodge was well maintained and clean and the staff was professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
It was great. The room was awesome. I had a ton of fun. Thank you travel lodge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Great, friendly staff.
Cons: The bathroom fan was a little too noisy.
Location: Stayed here one night. Checked in late and left early, so I'm not sure.
Stayed here 1 night and the hotel staff was very friendly. My only complaint (and it's not the hotel's fault) is that we had some wacky people staying next to us. Not sure what exactly happened overnight but there was some door-slamming, people talking loudly. Didn't make for the best sleep. The bathroom fan was a little noisier than usual so when I woke up early to use the bathroom, I was afraid I'd wake up the rest of my family (I didn't). I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

Good value for a hotel in Anaheim

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Not far from Disney. Very quiet.
Cons: Softer beds and pillows.
Location: Went to a good pizza place nearby, Peptz Pizza. A little hole in the wall, but really good pizza. Also visited Huntington Beach, very nice beach.
This hotel is very close to Knott's Berry Farm and not to far from Disney. The hotel is clean and quiet. The front desk called and asked if we needed anything. We needed an extra towel and pillow. The only downside were the beds were very hard, which made for restless sleeping. Other than that, this was a good bargain for the location and that our trip was almost last minute.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aracelyfrom San Diego

Hair on Sheets

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Personnel was very nice but we got into out room and there was hair on our sheets (both beds- Nasty) We did get extra sheets which we had to put on ourselves. Bedding is clean but has stains. This place is runned down. Ok for the price. Didn't try the breakfast since I was turned off by the bedding incident. Definitely will not be staying here again. I'm glad I brought Lyzol and sprayed the room down. Carpet is very stained. I would not allow my daughter to take off shoes. The only reason why we stayed is cuz Hotels.com had charged for the room already. This hotels was chosen by them..I didn't get a chance to check it out first. Will not be using Hotels.com again.