Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Nice, comfy, clean The staff was very nice we had an excellent time the washers and dryers were nice the pool was fun in the Jacuzzi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

suitable place to stay within budget

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Room well equipped with moderate facilities, suitable to stay within budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great prices and location right off of 55 fwy

Posted Sep 23, 2014
For the price, I couldn't ask for much more than some towels. Seriously, if I would have brought my own towel, shampoo, conditioner (things I thought they would have in sample size) I would have minimal complaints about this hotel. Great beds and pillows but the shower was a handicap shower so the entire floor in the bathroom (huge I might add) turned out to be a shower because there was down or up step to block the water ... totally weird. Yes, lots of shady people around the area, but they had a security guard there and he was working ... seriously walking around taking notes of cars in the parking lot, I was very happy to see that. Only a couple miles is Tustin District which has tons of things to do like an outdoor mall. Will go again. Pet friendly which is why I stayed there in the first place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

less than ok

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: more towels , clean that smell, all ours cloths absorb that smell.
Location: beach, restaurant very close
I ask for a not smoking room, and the room smelled really bad. I booked for 2 adults and 2 kids and only has 2 towels. The sheets had burn spots .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

old but renovated

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, old motel but renovated. CHARGE FOR WIFI
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Be awear

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be careful, I reserved a non-smoking room and received a room that was for sure smoked it. There was even ashes in the ashtray and a burn hole in the blanket. I was latered informed that all non smoking rooms have ashtrays so people can smoke on the patio... Yeah, doesn't make any sense. Well I did request a change in rooms and the 2nd room was clean and did not smell of smoke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jessica louisfrom tustin ca

dirty room

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every time want to speak to a manager their is never one there. I waspromised a free room vouchure and never recieved it from a botched reservation. Etc etc u get what u pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just for the night...

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, nice room, wood floors.
I just needed a room for the night and didn't want to pay a lot of money. So we stayed at the Motel 6 near SNA Airport. It was well located, the staff was nice and accommodating. We got a smoking room and it was not heavily smelling of smoke when we entered. The room looked nice, they had hard wood floors. Everything was clean. I would stay here again.