Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay there again.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The shower had hair on the wall. We could not check out because there was nobody at the lobby. It was not good service, I would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Musty smelling room!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing! There was not an ounce of "quality" in this Quality Inn Hotel...Very disappointing
Cons: Everything in the room was far less than satisfactory.
Location: It is close to Highway 91 and a couple of fast food restaurants.
My wife, 9 year old daughter and I arrived late (12:00 am) to hotel, stood at check in window waiting for someone to come for quite a while. Our room was old and had the worst musty, mildew, old cigarette smell we had ever encountered in a hotel room!! The air that was being circulated from the air conditioning smelled like mildew and was irritating causing me to cough. The beds had to have been 50 years old, the mattresses were horrendous!! One of the comforters had cigarette burns on it. To top off the experience when I got up to use the restroom there was a cockroach in bathroom and noticed that there was water backed up in tub and we had not used the tub!! Yuk!! We were not able to sleep at all and left at sunrise without showering and without partaking in the continental breakfast offered on premises. We couldn't get out of there fast enough.We would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Celso D'Arckefrom São Paulo

Bom e barato.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
O Hotel atendeu perfeitamente os objetivos dessa viagem. Próximo aos objetivos, limpo e com um bom café da manhã incluído.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom manitoba

hotel stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: breakfast was great and the room was clean
Cons: upkeep on building
Location: everything stores parks attractions
parking wasn't good ,and the dryer took my money and didn't work,door didn't close very good .tub got clogged .breakfast was excellent and staff helped rite away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Location: The location was convienent, right off the highway. There were multiple routes to get attractions, such as Dinseyland, PCH, etc.
We had full days, so we were using the room primarily as a place to sleep and get ready for the following day. Hotel staff were pleasant, even while it was busy. The foom and it's furnishings showed signs of wear, but were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Filthy

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Stained comforters, sheets. Rancid smell in the room. Bathroom was probably the nicest, cleanest part of the room. It's a Quality Inn but I was expecting a little more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The room was fine and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast and the choice of tea in the room. The WiFi was very slow for California.
Location: The location was too far from the Anaheim Convention Center and was hard to get to as the cab has to do an illegal left turn from northbound Harbor.
I made the mistake of booking too far from the convention center. other than that the breakfast could have been a little more on the healthy side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Hotel is ok.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: breafast. Good location
We dint have any issues on our stay, except on last day of our checkout, they dint clean the room very well, only changed towels and set the sheet right, but the whole sink area was how we left it, not cleaned the bed not made correctly. Breakfast room lady was very helpful and brought stuff on time. Room was clean until the last day.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Not so close to Disney, shabby

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast included in the price.
Cons: Non smokey rooms need to be free of smoke. Few toiletries such as shampoo, conditioner and lotion
I asked Expedia agent for a hotel close to Disney from where I can park and walk/ take shuttle to Disney and he recommended this. It is almost 4 miles away and there is no shuttle, no city bus service to Disney. I had requested Non-smoking room and the room was said to be non-smoking, but it reeked of smoke. Bathrooms were not very clean, toilets hard to flush. There were only 2 towels, when reservation was done for 3. I had to go down to office to get an extra towel. They wouldn't deliver it to room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HWAJIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com