Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel and great hot breakfast.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Good price and quality. Very pleased with their hot breakfast selection.
Cons: Make sure room has shower curtain in it. Also needs washcloths in bathroom.
Location: Close to freeways, restaurants, Disneyland, Convention Center etc.
Stood here with my daughter and her friends for VidCon 2014. Great quality, price, hot breakfast, and close to restaurants and attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
A quick and quiet stay. We just stayed on the room and didn't visit any other facilities but the ice machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elena from fresno

Close to Disneyland for cheap!

Posted May 28, 2014
The hotel staff and hotel was nice... Great price! The parking at night was good at all. They do have a security which made me feel better leaving my car on the other side of my room. The last night I was there I did notice a lot of activity outside, which made me very nervous. Other then that it was a good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharon from exeter, ca

Highly recommend!

Posted May 5, 2014
Chose this place at very last minute. Accidentally ordered the wrong room but they gladly helped us change it to what we wanted. Once we arrived there wasn't much parking but once we got to our room I was very happy with our choice. Close to Disneyland not to busy roads. Don't use their detections they lead us everywhere but there but we had smartphones to figure our way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from AZ

Nice hotel for a good price

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, Cleanliness, Free Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
It was a nice clean hotel, the room was easy to find, the front desk guy was pleasant and he gave me a free pass for my boyfriend for the breakfast. Loved it. Also it was near Disneyland :)
2 out of 5
by disappointed from phoenix

On our first day, we found out that the tub was cl

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: free breakfast but needs variety.
Cons: Rooms should be ready, clog free.
Location: Location is near Disneyland
On our first day, we found out that the tub was clogged and we have til the next day to have it fixed. Bed sheets have stains. To top it all, my computer cable adapter was stolen and so was my new rubber shoes. I won't dare going back to quality inn especially if it's in anaheim or LA.
4 out of 5
by j from california

Good for the price

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: It was close to where I needed to be the next day. The breakfast area was very clean and bright.
Cons: Have a security person on the property. I felt like there were people just lurking around.
The employees were great, very friendly. The neighborhood was questionable. A lot of people just hanging around the place was weird. The room was very clean as well as the bathroom. But the room had an odor to it so I turned on the AC to freshen it up. The breakfast was good and the eating area was clean. No problem with noise. Other than that it's good for a one night stay. I'm giving the hotel a 4 for the room odor and the people outside lurking around was kind of creepy. Maybe a security person should move them along?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffy from Orange County, CA

Really great stay for such a low price!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and nice rooms.
Cons: Somehow make the rooms sound proof from the noisy road and parking lot.
Location: Disneyland and shopping! Right in a tourist city but in a more quiet area (not too close to Disneyland where it is insanely busy but close enough).
Nice, clean comfortable room in a nice area. Close to Disneyland and to shopping plazas. Only complaint is that we stayed in a room facing the road, and the windows weren't thick enough to be sound proof so we heard the road noises and people out in the parking lot all night. I'm sure it would be fine if you get a room further away from the road though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Troy

A good value for an OK stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast was very good. The items were fresh, and it was well-stocked.
Cons: It's in need of a remodel (new paint, wall repairs, concrete cleaning, etc.
Location: It's only 10 minutes from Disneyland and the Anaheim Convention Center.
We checked in late for a 3-night stay, so there was little interaction with the staff. The room was showing its age with worn walls, sidewalks and fixtures, but it was clean. It was noisy at times, but not so much as to keep me awake. The continental breakfast was excellent, and included sausage and eggs. The wireless system was slow and rarely connected. We didn't pay much, and I would say that I got far more value than I expected for the price.