Ratings based on 1,478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight trip

Posted May 18, 2015
We were only there for about 8 hours. The beds were comfortable, the staff was great and very helpful, the room had everything in it that you would need for a longer stay, microwave, safe, refrigerator, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, etc. When we return to the Los Angeles area we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Great location! Walking distance to disneyland. The night shift guy was really nice & helpful. There's a lot of construction going around hotel....But we didn't mind it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Great Deal Near Disneyland Resort

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Free continental breakfast
Cons: Wider selection of Disneyland resort tickets (they only sell Park Hopper options)
Location: Within easy walking distance of the entrance to the Disneyland resort
Nice, clean motel with easy access to Disneyland Resort
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again very soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

close to disneyland.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: breafeast included, near disney, had a mini fridge and microwave in room. bathroom and sink areas are separate.
Cons: Include some meat in breakfast, probably not their fault but construction nearby makes getting to hotel weird not difficult but weird.
Location: They have a small shop in the hotel. might be useful for some.
it was nice to be close to disneyland. about 5-10 minutes driving. you can probably walk to disneyland but it seemed too long for me to try. Its nice that it includes breakfeast but it would have been better if breakfest had some kind of meat or sausage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
The hotel is ok, is very close to the park so you can walk instead of using any shuttle service. The free breakfast was a nice surprise because they really give you plenty of options to choose. The only problem I found during my visit was the room mini fridge, it was very noisy (specially when you try to sleep) and the TV had a poor quality image.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by Joe Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologize about the fridge and TV, we will have those issues corrected immediately. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Staff had some difficulty with Disney ticket sales; it took three of them at one computer to try and sell me two one-day passes instead of a (cheaper) two-day pass. They assured us the cost at the gate would be the same (it was cheaper at the gate on account of their error). Overall staff were fairly friendly. Location looks better on a map than it is in reality; you have to walk around Manchester in a large arc to reach Disneyland, which totally negates your proximity. I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the rooms, but they are fairly cramped. I would suggest they are great rooms for a 2-3 day stay but you will want something a little roomier/nicer for a 4+ day stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Here's the thing...

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Read the experience above
Location: Disneyland, In-N-Out Burger
The location about this hotel is astounding. If I threw a rock, I could hit the Matterhorn at Disneyland...but I won't because it's probably illegal, i.e. it's really close to Disneyland. 5 minutes in a car and you're driving up Disneyland Main Street. Another 2 minutes and you're at one of Southern California's bright shining gems. Maybe you've heard of it? In-N-Out Burger. Delicious. That's about it for this hotel worth complimenting. I wrote a glowing review for an affiliate of this company and it was amazing, both the hotel and the review I wrote. But I cannot do the same for this place. Construction was everywhere. The parking was horrible. Plus you had to pay for parking, a unpleasant surprise for me or otherwise you risk your car on the street. And now, the hotel room. Ah, the hotel room. I wish I could say the door, the very portal to the outside world and gateway of protection, would close completely. I wish I could say you couldn't hear every single time someone walked by your room, minding their own business as they passed. And finally, I wish I could say that the beds were like sleeping on clouds and the sheets were as smooth and gentle as 1000 thread count could get. Alas, if I did, it would be a lie. I have slept in horse blankets that were softer than those sheets. I'm fairly certain jailhouse bunks are softer than those beds. If someone walked on tiptoes by my room, I could tell which toes they used by the noise that echoed. Lastly, no. The door never closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome staff! very helpful!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
clean hotel room and close to disneyland. good breakfast too and if you get lucky you can see the fireworks from disneyland to the outside of your hotel door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystalfrom Las Vegas

It's okay

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
The bed smelled bad besides that not to bad for one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom San Diego

Good value and close enough to Disneyland

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a little small and the no king size beds in the facility that is a little older setting but still had a nice feel due to the flowers and bushes. The pillows badly need replacing but the bed was comfortable enough for what we paid and the location. The breakfast was OK with the make your own waffles making it slightly better but they really rush you at closing time so get in early. The front desk gentleman was extremely nice and helpful but I wouldn't buy the bus pass for the ride into Disney as its the last stop on an about 1/2 hr ride but the first stop on the way out of Disney so very worth the few bucks at the end of the day with a tired little one! Parking was easy and worth it and the walk wasn't too bad even with the construction next door.