Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Best Value in Denver Tech Center

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing. don't change a thing.
Location: Everything. Right at intersection of I 25 and Arapahoe, about a mile north of 470 so close to all Tech Center & downtown, . Only 30 min to front range
I know the sign says Best Western but it could read Best of Best Western. It is very well run, always immaculate and the place has been beautifully redecorated. I stay here 5-6 weeks per year. I never consider any other hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Desert Hot Springs CA

Average older hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Had microwave, fridge, coffee maker, new carpet, couch, nice pillows, balcony with palm trees in front.
Cons: Hotel in need of renovation on outside and in hallways.
Location: Great location to freeway but quiet, quick trip to beach about 5 miles, lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Outdoor pool area open but broken glass on pool deck and in pool not cleaned up for several hours. Rear entrance lock not work very well with our two key cards. Reported issue but front desk shrugged and explained it was a known issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect little hotel close to laguna beach

Posted Jan 17, 2015
i have no issues with this place, clean, room had a nice balcony and ac and a heater. good breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with 20 minutes away from disney

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel with clean rooms. The bathrooms were pretty neat and clean. Breakfast and internet is free. Breakfast was pretty decent. Good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brea Ca.

NIce location, great staff

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: breakfast, clean
Just needed a hotel close to the Spectrum, hotel was clean and well staffed. The continental breakfast in the morning was awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed time to self

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See my experience above.
My experience was not the best. I could not take a bath because there was no bath stopper. There was no shampoo only conditioner. I could not open my curtains as my huge window was right in front of McDonalds and people could see in. So all weekend my room was dark except for the dim room lights. I had to unplug the fridge because it was loud. The TV had horrible picture reception and very view channels to chose from with no option to purchase movies to watch. I wouldn't say this was the worst place I ever stayed at, but I will not return. I did not complain as I did not want to pack up and switch rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay was decent

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was ok for the price. Bed and bathroom are good and better than other same rating hotels. Food was limited and not very good. Would be nice if they can leave the coffee there for all day use and have more fruits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol Dirnerfrom Camarillo, CA

Freeway close

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I appreciated the frig and microwave in the room. The bed was not the most comfortable I have slept in and the pillows were not that great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlesfrom Ventura Ca

business trip to see new house and relax

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice hotel to places we were going already

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Hotel was easy to get to, and close to the place we were going. Also allowed us to get on freeway easily to go home. Nice staff. Decent rooms. Nice layout.