Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HerbieLV from Las Vegas

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was average...nothing special. Service and breakfast was good (especially the made to order eggs). But the hotel condition was not very well maintained and rooms are not well insulated so you can hear a lot of noise and especially being near the airport. Rooms are also small and the pull out bed from couch was not comfortable. The good part was being fairly inexpensive compared to other hotels...might stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilyn from colorado

accomodate a group of six

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I asked for extra towels and it was not replace. I also asked for extra pillow because there are many of us and did not get any.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Janine from Australia

Family holiday

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was booked for 2 adults 2 kids so we needed to use the fold out sofa for the kids but there was no pillows, blankets or towels provided- staff were quick to rectify the oversight. Breakfast was provided and ok. When checking out hotel was happy to hold our luggage for the day. Kids loved the pool area - very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Me from San Diego

Not worth the price

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Body hair in the tub and a toilet that got clogged way to easy it was almost as if you had to flush each time you used any tp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa ana Ca.

Airport close!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Im just tripping around California, stayed here for a week. Room was nice. Staff were nice. Great for a plane spotter like myself!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Len wong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt from Nevada

Comfortable suite for family vacation

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was nicely situated and the amenities were good. The breakfast doesn't have a lot of selection, but was tasty and the staff was fantastic. The rooms were spacious and we really liked having a living room. Everything was clean and comfortable.