Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Good enough to sleep

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, close to Disneyland, comfortable bed
Parking is a major issue, however, the hotel staff seem to be aware and ready to assist late arrivals find a place to park for the evening. We had 2 adults and 2 teens (age 16 and 17) and they gave us a king bed and a fold out couch. One of my kids ended up sleeping on the floor. The room itself was clean but had an odd smell. They only provided 2 towels for 4 people which I found strange. The bed was super comfortable. Breakfast was good, hot to order eggs, pancakes and meats but lacked variety such as yogurt. We were there to go to Disneyland, it was close enough to be convenient if you have a car to drive to Disney for the day. Overall, we would stay there again, just to sleep, but I would want to ensure I had two queen size beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Good hotel! I expected a great breakfast because of guest review, but it was just ordinary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Beautiful setting and grounds. The room was clean and comfortable. Cooked-to-order breakfast was very good. Very convenient to the airport and major highways. Hotel staff was outstanding. Price was considerably less than other comparable hotels in the immediate area, but the quality of our stay was equal to or better than what we would've expected at those places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Hotel for the price! Lots of room!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It has a great cook!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 16, 2015
There was no parking at the end of the night when we came back from the beach. We had to wait for 20 min before someone had left. Also there was kids on the top floor jumping up and down til 4am so we couldn't sleep. Over all hotel was nice and clean. They need to monitor the parking lot for guest only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, ca

Big Disappointment

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Free parking and close to my seminar location.
Cons: Update rooms and have better food choices.
Location: Irvine business park
I only travel a few times a year and look forward to staying in a hotel. Unfortunately, the room smelled really musty and stale like years of cigarette smoke. Its ironic that it was a non smoking room. I had to have the window open the entire length of my visit. The television reception was so terrible I couldn't watch my favorite tv show on Sunday am. There was a used coffee condiment pack with stuff missing with the ancient coffee machine. The room seemed a bit grimy and outdated. I didn't even want to walk barefoot on the carpet. Eeeek. The gift shop was open 24 hours but the skeleton candy selection looks like they go to Costco to buy their stock. The front desk clerk was nice and gave me a free bag of m&m's. Parking was cool & close, and they changed my room location from next to the pool (noisy) to a quieter location. I didn't use the free breakfast because they didn't have any vegetarian choices, but cold cereal, and I couldn't find a drop of real half and half for the life of me, just non dairy hydrogenated yuk. Upon checkin they also charged my credit card, $101 as a deposit. I'm still waiting for those funds to be released back to my account 3 days later. So, next time I will spend the extra 35 beans to stay at a nicer fresher hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking always a problem!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We had a very hard time finding parking it was not fun since we were tired and just ready to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Towels a little flimsy. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel. Relaxing atmosphere.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It was a pleasant experience . The room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Beds

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Queens means full size at this hotel. They were so small. And the front desk guy was rude. He had a friend visiting at check in and paid more attention to him and not me.