Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porterville, CA

A lot of hotel for the price

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very clean facilities, good breakfast made to order, nice rooms, felt safe. Nice big hotel room for our family of 6. Parking was a little tight, but we checked in late so we didn't help our situation. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Good hotel. Decent for the price and free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Leaking roof

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The room was okay but there was a leak in the celing in the bathroom and the dripping kept us up all night. Called at 830 pm for towels and they come knocking at midnight really???? We r asleep...... The pool was mirky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa ana Ca.

Airport close!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Im just tripping around California, stayed here for a week. Room was nice. Staff were nice. Great for a plane spotter like myself!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Plumbing was not working. Overall affordable stay for overnight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JC from Las Vegas, NV

Middle of Huntington, Newport, and Balboa Beaches

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Would rent again. $600 for 4 nights with free breakfast was perfect. Suite had microwave, fridge, sofa bed and 2 double bed. Perfect for my family of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Nice place, nice environment Proper price and really great breakfast place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Alex from California

good full breakfast and accommodating staff.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Full made to order breakfast.
Cons: increase gym equiptment.
Location: so close to my daughter school UCI
Very good experience over all and close to everything.The courtyard is a nice place to sit and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patient

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KATHY from LOS ANGELES

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
CARPET IN THE ROOM WAS DIRTY; THE GYM SMELLED REALLY BAD