Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost had a heart attack

Posted May 21, 2015
I checked in around 12:30am after work. When I got it my room, they was already someone sleeping in the room, he started screaming and yelling out of fear which I understand because I almost had a heart attack too. I think from this point I am going to have a hotel phobia thinking something like this will happen again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Good breakfast and service

Posted May 11, 2015
The hotel staff was nice and the breakfast was really good!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Everything was ok except I was placed in a handicapped room without option to change
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay at reasonable price.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast was included.
We experienced no problems during stay. We will definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Good location for Orange County visit.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The room was clean. Bed was comfortable but the sleeper was not. I wouldn't recommend any adult sleep on the sofa sleeper. Kids under 12 could probably tolerate it. Had to ask for pillows and blanket for that. Three adults booked in the room that has a max occupancy of 4 adults but only 2 towels? Another phone call to housekeeping but they were very prompt and friendly. The breakfast was standard hot breakfast food but eggs were cooked to order and bacon and sausage were very good. My son made use of the work out room. It is very small with only 2 or 3 aerobic machines and 1 weight machine. It was very warm during our stay and the air condition was nice but very loud and right next to the bed so it had to be shut down at night. I liked the convenience of the location and easy access to a major freeway that took us straight to our main destinations during our visit. Overall it is a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

No housekeeping included

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Well good hotel and great local for those going to Disneyland, Check in went smooth. Room was good for our needs. We would wake at 5 and go to Disney at 7am. We take a break around 2pm at room. Room wasn't cleaned either day. Front desk blames do not disturb, that was not true. Both days . Breakfast was good and great staff in kitchen. Don't know if I would recommend due to room cleaning. They could have reached out durning our 3 night stay too clean room instead of blaming the customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city

Internet service was terrible; breakfast was great

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Internet service was terrible; breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Mesa, CA

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Good location, clean, quite and comfortable. What more could you ask for. Cook to order breakfast was pretty good. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco Bay Area

Quality Suites John Wayne Airport

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Hotel was close to the airport, but we couldn't hear the airplanes flying overhead, very quiet inside the room.
We had room 226, second floor. Very nice landscaping, didn't see any trash or garbage thrown on hotel grounds. Hotel overall was very clean. Room was spacious, had a king bed , flat screen TV with a low divider wall which had a desk, 2nd flat screen TV, sofa sleeper. Carpet was in excellent condition, bedspread looked pretty new, nicely painted interior. Room felt fresh and smelled nice, not musty. Plenty of storage drawers on both sides of the room. Comfortable bed with 4 pillows. Nice bathroom with 3 large bath towels for my husband and I. Bonus for us-free breakfast ! Eggs any style or made-to-your-liking omelette, 2 pancakes, sausage patty or bacon, hash browns, toast. Coffee, variety of juices, milk, soft drinks, cereals, pastries and fruit. As diabetics, good thing to have breakfast in the morning. This was our 2nd time staying there. We both enjoyed a very nice stay, and would definately stay there again ! Nothing negative to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Good location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Good size lot for parking. Nice I like it. Four stars