Ratings based on 1,730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Didn't care for the room or the hotel. Not what I expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine

Basic Motel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Not really a hotel
Location: Near SNA airport but too far to walk easily, eight bucks by taxi
Phones in room didn't work at all, Internet slow and unstable, Shower drain blocked, Towels dirty, Flush noisy, Not safe - someone walked past our balcony, Housekeeping very slow or understaffed, Two dollars for a single claritin pill, Five dollars for small Fiji water in room...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anaheim

Great attitude and service .

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near South Coast Plaza
I stayed at hotel for O C Marathon and room was nice and very clean. Check in clerk was very nice and helpful. Lunch next day at restaurant was very good and service great. Plenty of free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most convenient

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Fabulous staff. Convenience.
Everyone at this hotel cares that I have a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose, ca

Nice hotel, very convenient.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel was clean, staff was exceptionally friendly. The breakfast was delicious and the beds were very comfortable. The only complaint was the shower head was not great but it served its purpose. The hotel was close to everything! Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Good choice in the area

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: the location
Excellent attention at the front desk, nice facilities, recomended for business
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$50 charge at Check in

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: More disclosure about $50 credit card charge and more courteous desk staff.
Location: Unknown
I was never told about a $50 credit charge at check-in for incidentals. I found out when I returned home and checked my credit card account. I was never given a copy of this credit card charge at check in or check out.. I will never trust this Radisson hotel again. The check in staff treated me like cattle and was discourteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philippines

Clean and helpful staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Clean room fast wifi and the staff are helpful and good location a little bit noisy in the morning because it's very near John Wayne airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fontana, CA

Nice hotel with a few exceptions.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Clean and well maintained.
Cons: They need to stick with basic equipment for the water mixer.
Location: The beach and a lot more.
The staff was great. The hotel is nice and clean and well maintained. The one big problem was the shower. The shower would not mix the hot / cold and we ended up taking very HOT showers. We tried to find a way to get it right but nothing worked, it stayed at a constant hot setting. The airport noise was acceptable but the outside the hotel disco was a bit noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom southern california

Hotel close to uc irvine

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Couldn't check in on time. The room wasn't finished being cleaned when we got into the room. The shower would fluctuate between extreme temperatures on its own and couldn't be adjusted. And we were harassed late at night by the front desk when my sister was actually asleep.