Ratings based on 1,266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
It was a great stay at Radisson Suites. The whole family felt comfortable and rested well throughout the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

just amazing

Posted Jul 30, 2014
it was just a great experience overall. very clean, quiet, spacious, frontdesk personnel very polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalupe

Walk to Knotts Berry Farm

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Great location and pool area was beautiful. Staff was very nice and quick to fix any issues.
Cons: It was clean but needs minor repairs & TLC.
Location: Within walking distance of Knotts and restaurants
We got there at 10am, to early to check-in but we were able to park. They only have 1 shuttle per day & we missed it but it was close enough to walk, which worked out great because saved on parking fees & the hassle of finding a parking spot. It is a very busy hotel and needs some TLC...Check in & out was quick but got to our room at about 9 pm and door was cracked open. Called to let them know in case anything was missing I didn't want to be charged for it, it wasn't a problem. Pull out bed only came out half way, had to call again for maintenance to fix which they did right away. He also gave me a remote for the TV because it was missing and then he called someone to bring towels because only 2 and there were 3 of us. Then showered and couldn't shut off water completely, dripped (fast). Got up in the middle of the night to tighten again (or hit it) but only got it to a slow drip. Not sure if it was the location of our room but we could hear everyone in the parking lot behind us and in the hallways in the front. I found it comparable to Motel 6 with a living room (for the pull out bed) and a little nicer d├ęcor & pool for almost twice the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a/c did not work and room smelled

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Room was very hot a/c did not work and room smelled like mold
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indio Ca,

HOT A/C didn't work well at all

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The room was soooooo HOT There A/C units don't work well at all And that's I changed room because they thought it was the room But noooooo And I booked two rooms but all there rooms were very HOT Even the Lobby area was Hot won't book there again Staff was very Nice thought And it's a Nice hotel just tooooo Hot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO

MAJOR DISAPOINTMENT FOR VACATION STAY

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: KITCHEN STAFF
Cons: EVERYTHING MENTIONED ABOVE, STARTING WITH NEW MANAGEMENT AND UPDATED ROOMS. COMPLETE NEW HOUSEKEEPING STAFF WHO UNDERSTAND WHAT CLEAN MEANS.
Location: KNOTTS BERRY FARM.
FROM THE MOMENT WE ENTERED THE LOBBY EVERYTHING WENT WRONG. FIRST WE WERE GIVIN A ROOM FOR TWO AND NOT FOUR. THEN THE NEXT ROOM WAS VERY DIRTY TO SAY THE LEAST. THE THIRD ROOM WAS NOT MUCH BETTER AND STILL HAD HAIR ON THE SHEETS AND A BATHROOM THAT WAS NOT CLEANED PROPERLY. COMPLAINTS TO MANAGER RESULTED IN A FREE BREAKFAST FOR FOUR. KITCHEN STAFF WAS GREAT. I HAVE NEVER PAID SO MUCH MONEY TO FEEL THAT WE WERE IN A LOW CLASS HOTEL. EVERYTHING APPEARED DIRTY AND THEY COULD NOT GET IT RIGHT. STAINS ON THE SHEETS WHICH I TOOK TO THE LOBBY AND HEARD SORRY FROM THEM. IT WENT ON AND ON. TERIBLE HOUSEKEEPING AND THE FURNITURE WAS OLD AND NOT CLEAN WITH STAINS ON ALL OF IT. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO MY ENEMY. I HAVE STAYED AT $35.00 HOTELS THAT MADE THIS LOOK LIKE A $10.00 HOTEL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Rod, Hotel Management
Thank you for making some comments about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the room type issue, along with the cleanliness concerns. Your feedback about the kitchen staff was nice to hear about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from san diego

Convenient to the Knotts Berry farm park and dinne

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Quick cable service fixing and stain free sofa bed mattress
Location: Great location for Knotts Berry farm and. Medieval times dinner show
Overall great experience except the cable was not working the night we checked- in till the day we checked-out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Wonderful and perfect for Knottsberry and Disney.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Get Bourbon in the bar for my next visit.
Location: Knotts Berry Farm, Disney, Pirate and Medieval Dinners. Amusements for all for 4 or 5 days at least.
Very nice stay, lovely staff, peaceful and easy to get a great nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice, clean and big room!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The staff were very nice and the reasonably priced restaurant was so convenient.
Cons: Parking spaces were small.
Location: This hotel is close to Knott's Berry Farm and Disneyland.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We had a suite with two comfortable queen beds & a sleeper sofa in the front room. The room was big enough for our group of 2 adults and 4 kids (2 teens). The hotel restaurant Flora (I believe that's the name) was very reasonably priced and the food was delicious! We had burgers, chicken breast sandwich with fresh fruit and salad (items were between $7-$9). Breakfast buffet was excellent as well. We are defnitely staying here again!! The pool was clean and refreshing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Fair

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Decent hotel stay. There were two televisions in the suite, but only one remote was working properly.