Ratings based on 1,259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Wonderful and perfect for Knottsberry and Disney.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Get Bourbon in the bar for my next visit.
Location: Knotts Berry Farm, Disney, Pirate and Medieval Dinners. Amusements for all for 4 or 5 days at least.
Very nice stay, lovely staff, peaceful and easy to get a great nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice, clean and big room!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The staff were very nice and the reasonably priced restaurant was so convenient.
Cons: Parking spaces were small.
Location: This hotel is close to Knott's Berry Farm and Disneyland.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We had a suite with two comfortable queen beds & a sleeper sofa in the front room. The room was big enough for our group of 2 adults and 4 kids (2 teens). The hotel restaurant Flora (I believe that's the name) was very reasonably priced and the food was delicious! We had burgers, chicken breast sandwich with fresh fruit and salad (items were between $7-$9). Breakfast buffet was excellent as well. We are defnitely staying here again!! The pool was clean and refreshing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Fair

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Decent hotel stay. There were two televisions in the suite, but only one remote was working properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The size of the room itself was perfect for a family of 5
Cons: The cleanliness of the establishment needs to be addressed, but is tolerable.
Location: Loved the location for the 4th of July as the fireworks went on and on throughout the evening.
The pool wasn't as clean as it should be but ok. The room 408 needed some TLC as the restroom door did not shut, the bedroom screen window did not shut, the bath shower curtain looked super old and the sofa bed looked worn out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The pool was shut down by health inspector then when it was opened the next day the water had soo much chlorine that it burnt my skin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by Rod, Hotel Management
We're sorry that the pool was not available temporarily during your recent stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to everthing.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Location was excellent. Were could walk to everything we needed. The hotel was as expected based on past reviews. Furniture needs updating and breakfast was terrible. Kids loved it, which is why we choose this hotel. Spacious room for a large family. If you don't have high expectations this is a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel for a fun family trip.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Located next door to Medieval Times and a quick shuttle ride to Knotts Berry Farm. All the essential food places located within walking distance ie Starbucks, McDonalds, Outback, and IHOP. Very nice pool for the kids and since lots of other families are staying in the hotel the kids had lots of other kids to play with. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, service not so much

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The hotel itself is nice, the rooms were clean and stocked. The sitting area with pull out couch is a little tired and both TV remotes didnt work. The front desk staff and customer service in general needs some major work. No greeting, no smile, no personality! The lobby is huge so you walk in feeling lost where to go and no one says anything so you feel like you're bothering them. Management should focus on customer service and teaching their staff communication skills. A smile can go a long way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Loud from party going on from party event , loud from the people by the pool, kids jumping off the bed from upstairs, room smelled old and moldy, our window was broken, so cold air came in all night, and the shower head dripped water all night..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Rod, Hotel Management
We're sorry that you encountered some noise and odor problems during your recent stay with us. We hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean, Staff was friendly
Clean room, nice place to stay. Staff was friendly. Would defiantly stay again.