Ratings based on 1,522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mideval times pirates dinner show knotts berry farm Disney land
We always stay at this hotel great quiet clean great food buffet breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Big rooms for the price. Cleaning staff needs to be more thorough. Dirty sheets on sofa bed and trash under the furniture.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas, nv

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: the size of the rooms were huge
Cons: air conditioning did not work. not even a fan. horrible humid in room and uncomfortable to sleep
Location: lots of things to do around town and disneyland is close by
room was nice and clean and huge, but air conditioning did not work and no fan or air circulating. bad night. also tv remote control did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Great hotel for Blizzcon

Posted Nov 11, 2014
My fiancee and I came out for Blizzcon and stayed here and were very impressed. The courtyard was extremely nice, especially given the price and proximity to Knotts Berry Farm. The staff was great, the rooms were clean. There's nothing I can say bad about it minus the kind of weak parking over the weekend. We'll definitely be staying here for Blizzcon next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Disney resort

Posted Nov 10, 2014
They need to have bigger shuttles.return Shuttle timing is not good. Also it would have been pleasant if they provided complimentary breakfast for the price they charged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LV

Close to Knotts

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Easy walk to Knotts Berry Farm. Only problem was bad wifi connection in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom So Cal

Beautiful Hotel!!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Needed a place to stay that wasn't a dump but wasn't super expensive either. The grounds are just beautiful, and the beds...OMG, I wanted to take the bedding home!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Comfortable, could use better sound proofing.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: That it is an all suite hotel, has frig in room, beds comfortable, close to knotts berry farm and free shuttle to local amusement parks &free parking.
Cons: Soundproofing between rooms and ceiling, bring back free breakfast, fans in the bedroom
Location: knotts Berry Farm always fun, Disney short trip down the highway,
Beds comfortable, very little sound proofing in walls could hear the foot steps above use and the water running from other guests taking showers through the walls. This made it hard for me to sleep, but I am a light sleeper. This place use to have free buffet breakfast which made this a great deal but they took that away several years back, thus they lose stars for that perk. Also bery humid in the rooms they could use fans to help with the ventilation. Do like that it is all suites and so for the price it is a decent place to stay if you get a deal online. Our phone in the hotel room did not work so I could not call the front desk when I needed extra towels. Internet is very slow and spotty so if you needed to do any work while on a trip this would not be the place for you. My husband remembered the last time we stayed here they had poor Internet and that they had Ethernet, so he brought his Ethernet cable to hook up but they did not have the Ethernet working, so had to deal with super slow Internet or no Internet, it shut off frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nipomo California

my wife's birthday vacation

Posted Nov 3, 2014
the hotel was nice and wonderful good location overall one of the best I've ever stayed in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot rooms

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Room was so hot. Cooler was not working. I told front desk and maintenance just moved the vent. Room was still very hot to 80 degrees so we could not sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Rod, Hotel Management
We're sorry that you had air conditioning problems during your recent stay with us!