Ratings based on 2,235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Convenient and comfortable. Good location easy access.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Terrible hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
the hotel had possums onthe roof and near the pool, dead roaches in the stairwell, and the bedding in the room was damp. The front desk gave us 4 free breakfasts but they still charged my card $56 for it.Then the front desk attempted to fix their mistake by offering free breakfast on our second day and they told us we had untill 11:00 am to use the vouchers but the restaurant stopped serving breakfast at 10:00 am. None of the hotel staff spoke English well so there was a huge language barrier. Overall, the hotel was not worth it but it was conveniently close to the theme park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The room was wonderful. Pool and hot tub were fun. The staff were so friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Knotts Berry Farm
Clean, Comfortable and a great atmosphere. The bed was so comfortable and the room had lots of space. We really enjoyed staying here. We had a lot of fun in the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The hotel looked old and run down. The sitting area on our main floor looked dirty and the carpet was stained. Our room seemed clean, but the sheets on the sofa bed were not clean. The shuttle from Knott's Berry Farm to the hotel only runs once a day. The day we were there it started pouring rain and the rides were shut down, so we called the hotel to see if they could send the shuttle early. They said they would but never did, so we took a cab back. Lastly, there was a wild animal roaming around at night by the pool. Never again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2015 by Rod, Hotel Management
TripAdvisor is very useful for feedback that we receive from customers so we can improve our facility and services. We appreciate you letting us know about the carpet and sheet concerns you had, along with the shuttle trouble. We're sorry you experienced those inconveniences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Enjoyed our stay but wished the pool and spa were open a bit later!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alvarez

Unable to check in until 5:30

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: pool
Cons: up grade rooms especially the carpet, when carpet folds in the middle of the room its time to replace
Location: I choose this for waling distance to all are plans next time I will drive
Which made me late for our dinner show then after returning remote didn't work, blinds were broken rented 3 queen suites all on ground floor in front of pool and everyone could see into my room. call office got a new remote and tape to keep my blinds shut really mickey mouse was promised by the Manger that they would fix the following day and that never happen.Spent the day at knotts and return to my room and dirty towels hanging up to dry and reuse I guess I should start taking my own towels. 12 in our grope and everyone else had the time of there life.Of course when your paying the bills you expect at lest for them to follow there own check in and check out times. will never stay at this location again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Rod, Hotel Management
On behalf of the entire staff, please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your recent trip to our hotel. We understand how frustrating it must have been to check in so late, making you rushed to get to your dinner show. Additionally, we're sorry you had towel, remote and blind problems in your suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mar Vista

Oasis in the OC!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: One of the elevators was not working; waited longer to get to my floor.
Location: Tons of restaurants, Medieval Times, Knott's Berry Farm
A real surprise; my room was huge and beautiful. Staff was friendly and efficient; comfortable beds too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice location, very close to Knott Berryfarm.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The family suite is small, but comfortable. Just have one bathroom for 6 people is very inconvenience. Breakfast is not included, so make sure you are aware of this when you book. Overall, it is ok to stay for short period of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Imperial Valley

Great spaciouse room

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Big spaciouse suite.
Cons: Get the smell a little fresher. I took a while to get used to it.
Location: Great location near Knots Berry Farm and great restaurants.
This was very nice palce to stay. Except for the hotel smell, I would love a space like this for my college going daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Monte, California

Extremely close to Knotts Berry Farm. Very conveni

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I live 30 minutes away and decided to stay overnight after the firework show instead of driving after a long day at Knotts. Half mile walk and we were at the hotel.