Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Tomfrom Japan

最悪でした。

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: 無し
Cons: 問題発生時はホテル側が客に対して真面目に対応すべき。
私は二泊したのですが、一泊目に食料品などの私物を置いたいったら全て清掃員に盗まれました。 フロントに相談したところ、翌朝にマネージャーと話をしてくれと言われたが、翌朝になるとマネージャーは午後にならないと来ないと言われ無視された。 絶対利用しない方が良いホテルです。 (ホテル側からの補償については、エクスペディアさんに依頼済みです。問合せ番号S66964947) I was stolen groceries. I never use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellifrom Arizona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by sdfrom modesto,ca

pictures posted on internet deceiving

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: breakfast is great
Cons: rooms should be cleaner
Location: location is good.Disneyland and knotsberry farm is close by
the pictures posted on the internet does not match.hotel is in bad shape and rooms are small and dirty.but breakfast is good.rooms are smaller than shown on internet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Georgefrom Bakersfield, CA.

Good Location

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you've had to stay in Anaheim for Disney or Knott's, you're aware of the massive high prices of the surrounding hotels. Although a little farther, it wasn't a bad stay, I've stayed at other hotels for not much less that were deplorable. This one isn't bad for a night's stay and they don't massively overcharge. Decent breakfast also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jkoonsfrom San Diego

So so

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good room for the price. Location and surrounding neighborhood were a bit questionable. There were lots of "street walkers" and cops all around. So if the sound of sirens throughout the night will keep you awake then this is not the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
N/A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Excellent!

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: It was a major upgrade from the hotel we were just at.
Cons: N/a
Location: Knots berry farm,Disneyland.
The room was extremely clean,hotel staff was nice and breakfast was good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Gloriafrom Ciudad de México, D.F., México

No te quedes aquí.

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Muy buen estacionamiento (queriendo encontrar algo bueno)
Cons: En general todo.
Location: Muy buena para ir a Disney, o a cualquier parque
Muy decepcionante. Esta ubicado cerca de los parques, pero en un lugar horrible. El hotel esta descuidado. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas y puedes escuchar los pasos de los que están arriba de ti, y lo platican los de al lado. El desayuno es pésimo, nosotros nos íbamos a otro lado a desayunar todos los días. Es un hotel muy barato, pero puedes encontrar por el mismo precio mucho mejores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Austin, Tx

not bad at all

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
the location was very good for us. About 2 miles south of Knotts, about 4 miles from D-land. The room was okay. Micro and refrigerator are old but they work so not problens there, Water is hot and pressure is wonderful. The showerhead is adjustable. TV was a new lcd and clear on all channels, no issuies with wifi connection and no charge for it. Just few hundred feet is a small procdice store whic also had many items like microwavable food, ice cream drinks it is a cool little place and also a mexican restaurant, the neighborhood was okay to, Breakfast is continental and you can make waffles with already prepared and measured batter. coffee, oj, milk, tea and a variety of pastries and bagels to, All in all we would stay there again. My only issue was a slow sink drain that needs to be unplugged otherwise we feel it was good for the money spent. and we will stay there again.