Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelli from Arizona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by sd from modesto,ca

pictures posted on internet deceiving

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: breakfast is great
Cons: rooms should be cleaner
Location: location is good.Disneyland and knotsberry farm is close by
the pictures posted on the internet does not match.hotel is in bad shape and rooms are small and dirty.but breakfast is good.rooms are smaller than shown on internet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by George from Bakersfield, CA.

Good Location

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you've had to stay in Anaheim for Disney or Knott's, you're aware of the massive high prices of the surrounding hotels. Although a little farther, it wasn't a bad stay, I've stayed at other hotels for not much less that were deplorable. This one isn't bad for a night's stay and they don't massively overcharge. Decent breakfast also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jkoons from San Diego

So so

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good room for the price. Location and surrounding neighborhood were a bit questionable. There were lots of "street walkers" and cops all around. So if the sound of sirens throughout the night will keep you awake then this is not the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
N/A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Excellent!

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: It was a major upgrade from the hotel we were just at.
Cons: N/a
Location: Knots berry farm,Disneyland.
The room was extremely clean,hotel staff was nice and breakfast was good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Austin, Tx

not bad at all

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
the location was very good for us. About 2 miles south of Knotts, about 4 miles from D-land. The room was okay. Micro and refrigerator are old but they work so not problens there, Water is hot and pressure is wonderful. The showerhead is adjustable. TV was a new lcd and clear on all channels, no issuies with wifi connection and no charge for it. Just few hundred feet is a small procdice store whic also had many items like microwavable food, ice cream drinks it is a cool little place and also a mexican restaurant, the neighborhood was okay to, Breakfast is continental and you can make waffles with already prepared and measured batter. coffee, oj, milk, tea and a variety of pastries and bagels to, All in all we would stay there again. My only issue was a slow sink drain that needs to be unplugged otherwise we feel it was good for the money spent. and we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from SF Bay area

great for easy going people

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I highly recommend this hotel if you want a cheap, easy, comforting place. Me and my friend stayed here for a week and it had free breakfast, easy to get to. Close to amusement parks and fun attractions. It was very cheap and comfy. Stay here again if the price is the same and I am back in LA.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAria from Texas

Disappointing

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not queen beds full size not up Ramada standards in my opinion